Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Rochdale -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Rochdale Details
Council Type Metropolitan
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 10
Labour 48
LibDems 2
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 60
Councillors:10 48 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Rochdale Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Kathleen NicksonLABBalderstone and Kirkholt03-05-2018
Daniel MeredithLABBalderstone and Kirkholt03-05-2018
Richard FarnellLABBalderstone and Kirkholt03-05-2018
Ian DuckworthCONBamford03-05-2018
Jane HowardCONBamford03-05-2018
Patricia SullivanCONBamford03-05-2018
Jean HornbyLABCastleton03-05-2018
Billy SheerinLABCastleton03-05-2018
Aasim RashidLABCastleton03-05-2018
Ali AhmedLABCentral Rochdale03-05-2018
Iftikhar AhmedLABCentral Rochdale03-05-2018
Sultan AliLABCentral Rochdale03-05-2018
Donna Martin ELABEast Middleton03-05-2018
Malcolm BorissLABEast Middleton03-05-2018
June WestLABEast Middleton03-05-2018
Shaun O'NeillLABHealey03-05-2018
Shah WazirLABHealey03-05-2018
Kieran HeakinLABHealey03-05-2018
Carol WardleLABHopwood Hall03-05-2018
Linda RobinsonLABHopwood Hall03-05-2018
Susan EmmottLABHopwood Hall03-05-2018
Daalat AliLABKingsway03-05-2018
Lynne BrosnanLABKingsway03-05-2018
Shakil AhmedLABKingsway03-05-2018
Janet EmsleyLABLittleborough Lakeside03-05-2018
John HartleyLABLittleborough Lakeside03-05-2018
Ann Stott JPCONLittleborough Lakeside03-05-2018
Allen BrettLABMilkstone and Deeplish03-05-2018
Mohammed ZamanLABMilkstone and Deeplish03-05-2018
Sameena ZaheerLABMilkstone and Deeplish03-05-2018
Neil ButterworthLABMilnrow and Newhey03-05-2018
Irene DavidsonLDMilnrow and Newhey03-05-2018
Andy KellyLDMilnrow and Newhey03-05-2018
Peter WinklerCONNorden03-05-2018
Michael HollyCONNorden03-05-2018
James GartsideCONNorden03-05-2018
Ray DuttonLABNorth Heywood03-05-2018
Liam O'RourkeLABNorth Heywood03-05-2018
Peter RushLABNorth Heywood03-05-2018
Donna WilliamsLABNorth Middleton03-05-2018
Sara RowbothamLABNorth Middleton03-05-2018
Christopher FurlongLABNorth Middleton03-05-2018
Aftab HussainLABSmallbridge and Firgrove03-05-2018
John BlundellLABSmallbridge and Firgrove03-05-2018
Amna MirLABSmallbridge and Firgrove03-05-2018
Peter WilliamsLABSouth Middleton03-05-2018
Peter JoinsonLABSouth Middleton03-05-2018
Andy BellLABSouth Middleton03-05-2018
Surinder BiantLABSpotland and Falinge03-05-2018
Cecile BiantLABSpotland and Falinge03-05-2018
Wendy CocksLABSpotland and Falinge03-05-2018
Ashley DearnleyCONWardle and West Littleborough03-05-2018
Robert CleggCONWardle and West Littleborough03-05-2018
Rina Paolucci-EscobarCONWardle and West Littleborough03-05-2018
Peter MalcolmLABWest Heywood03-05-2018
Jacqueline BeswickLABWest Heywood03-05-2018
Alan McCarthyLABWest Heywood03-05-2018
Neil EmmottLABWest Middleton03-05-2018
Susan SmithLABWest Middleton03-05-2018
Phil BurkeLABWest Middleton03-05-2018