Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Sheffield -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 21-04-2017

Sheffield Details
Council Type Metropolitan
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 0
Labour 55
LibDems 20
Greens 4
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 84
Councillors:0 55 20 4 4 0 0 0 1

Sheffield Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Richard ShawLDBeauchief and Greenhill03-05-2018
Bob PullinLDBeauchief and Greenhill03-05-2018
Andy NashLDBeauchief and Greenhill03-05-2018
Chris Rosling-JosephsLABBeighton03-05-2018
Helen Mirfin-BoukourisLABBeighton03-05-2018
Ian SaundersLABBeighton03-05-2018
Denise FoxLABBirley03-05-2018
Bryan LodgeLABBirley03-05-2018
Karen McGowanLABBirley03-05-2018
Kieran HarphamLABBroomhill and Sharrow Vale03-05-2018
Michelle CookLABBroomhill and Sharrow Vale03-05-2018
Magid MagidGRNBroomhill and Sharrow Vale03-05-2018
Mark JonesLABBurngreave03-05-2018
Jackie DraytonLABBurngreave03-05-2018
Talib HussainLABBurngreave03-05-2018
Robert MurphyGRNCity03-05-2018
Moya O'RourkeLABCity03-05-2018
Douglas JohnsonGRNCity03-05-2018
Adam HanrahanLDCrookes and Crosspool03-05-2018
Craig Gamble PughLABCrookes and Crosspool03-05-2018
Anne MurphyLABCrookes and Crosspool03-05-2018
Zahira NazLABDarnall03-05-2018
Mazher IqbalLABDarnall03-05-2018
Mary LeaLABDarnall03-05-2018
Joe OttenLDDore and Totley03-05-2018
Colin RossLDDore and Totley03-05-2018
Martin SmithLDDore and Totley03-05-2018
Steve WilsonLABEast Ecclesfield03-05-2018
Andy BainbridgeLABEast Ecclesfield03-05-2018
Pauline AndrewsUKIEast Ecclesfield03-05-2018
Shaffaq MohammedLDEcclesall03-05-2018
Paul ScrivenLDEcclesall03-05-2018
Roger DavisonLDEcclesall03-05-2018
Alan LawLABFirth Park03-05-2018
Abtisam MohamedLABFirth Park03-05-2018
Abdul KhayumLABFirth Park03-05-2018
Cliff WoodcraftLDFulwood03-05-2018
Andrew SangarLDFulwood03-05-2018
Sue AlstonLDFulwood03-05-2018
Cate McDonaldLABGleadless Valley03-05-2018
Lewis DagnallLABGleadless Valley03-05-2018
Chris PeaceLABGleadless Valley03-05-2018
Ian AucklandLDGraves Park03-05-2018
Sue AucklandLDGraves Park03-05-2018
Steve AyrisLDGraves Park03-05-2018
Josie PaszekLABHillsborough03-05-2018
Bob JohnsonLABHillsborough03-05-2018
George Lindars-HammondLABHillsborough03-05-2018
Pat MidgleyLABManor Castle03-05-2018
Lisa BanesLABManor Castle03-05-2018
Terry FoxLABManor Castle03-05-2018
Gail SmithLDMosborough03-05-2018
Tony DowningLABMosborough03-05-2018
David BarkerLABMosborough03-05-2018
Nasima AktherLABNether Edge and Sharrow03-05-2018
Alison TealGRNNether Edge and Sharrow03-05-2018
Mohammad MaroofLABNether Edge and Sharrow03-05-2018
Jack ScottLABPark and Arbourthorne03-05-2018
Julie DoreLABPark and Arbourthorne03-05-2018
Ben MiskellLABPark and Arbourthorne03-05-2018
Mike DrabbleLABRichmond03-05-2018
Peter RipponLABRichmond03-05-2018
Dianne HurstLABRichmond03-05-2018
Dawn DaleLABShiregreen and Brightside03-05-2018
Garry WeatherallLABShiregreen and Brightside03-05-2018
Peter PriceLABShiregreen and Brightside03-05-2018
Tony DammsLABSouthey03-05-2018
Jayne DunnLABSouthey03-05-2018
Penny BakerLDStannington03-05-2018
Vickie PriestleyLDStannington03-05-2018
David BakerLDStannington03-05-2018
Keith DavisUKIStocksbridge and Upper Don03-05-2018
Richard CrowtherLABStocksbridge and Upper Don03-05-2018
Jack ClarksonUKIStocksbridge and Upper Don03-05-2018
Ben CurranLABWalkley03-05-2018
Olivia BlakeLABWalkley03-05-2018
Neale GibsonLABWalkley03-05-2018
Adam HurstLABWest Ecclesfield03-05-2018
Zoe SykesLABWest Ecclesfield03-05-2018
John BookerUKIWest Ecclesfield03-05-2018
Mick RooneyLABWoodhouse03-05-2018
Jackie SaturLABWoodhouse03-05-2018
Paul WoodLABWoodhouse03-05-2018