Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Solihull -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Solihull Details
Council Type Metropolitan
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 32
Labour 1
LibDems 6
Greens 10
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 51
Councillors:32 1 6 10 2 0 0 0 0

Solihull Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Jim RyanCONBickenhill03-05-2018
Bob Sleigh OBECONBickenhill03-05-2018
Alison RolfCONBickenhill03-05-2018
Richard HoltCONBlythe03-05-2018
Ken HawkinsCONBlythe03-05-2018
Alex InsleyCONBlythe03-05-2018
Mrs Gail SleighCONCastle Bromwich03-05-2018
Mike RobinsonCONCastle Bromwich03-05-2018
Ted Richards OBECONCastle Bromwich03-05-2018
Karl MacnaughtonGRNChelmsley Wood03-05-2018
Chris WilliamsGRNChelmsley Wood03-05-2018
James BurnGRNChelmsley Wood03-05-2018
Ken MeesonCONDorridge and Hockley Heath03-05-2018
Ian CourtsCONDorridge and Hockley Heath03-05-2018
Andy MackiewiczCONDorridge and Hockley Heath03-05-2018
Martin HewingsLDElmdon03-05-2018
Martin McCarthyCONElmdon03-05-2018
Glenis SlaterLDElmdon03-05-2018
Flo NashLABKingshurst and Fordbridge03-05-2018
Debbie EvansUKIKingshurst and Fordbridge03-05-2018
Robert HallUKIKingshurst and Fordbridge03-05-2018
Jeff PottsCONKnowle03-05-2018
Mrs Diana Holl-Allen MBECONKnowle03-05-2018
Alan RebeiroCONKnowle03-05-2018
Ade AdeyemoLDLyndon03-05-2018
Julie HullandCONLyndon03-05-2018
Tony LudlowLDLyndon03-05-2018
Tony DiciccoCONMeriden03-05-2018
David BellCONMeriden03-05-2018
Ken AllsoppCONMeriden03-05-2018
John WindmillLDOlton03-05-2018
Robert GrinsellCONOlton03-05-2018
Jo FairburnLDOlton03-05-2018
Karen GrinsellCONShirley East03-05-2018
Annette MackenzieCONShirley East03-05-2018
Mark ParkerCONShirley East03-05-2018
Max McLoughlinGRNShirley South03-05-2018
Andy HodgsonGRNShirley South03-05-2018
Angela SandisonCONShirley South03-05-2018
Maggie AllenGRNShirley West03-05-2018
Tim HodgsonGRNShirley West03-05-2018
Brian HolmesCONShirley West03-05-2018
Peter Hogarth MBECONSilhill03-05-2018
Miss Margaret BassettCONSilhill03-05-2018
Robert HullandCONSilhill03-05-2018
Mark WilsonGRNSmith's Wood03-05-2018
Jean HamiltonGRNSmith's Wood03-05-2018
Stephen HoltGRNSmith's Wood03-05-2018
Mrs Kate WildCONSt Alphege03-05-2018
Stuart DavisCONSt Alphege03-05-2018
Joe TildesleyCONSt Alphege03-05-2018