Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- St Helens -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

St Helens Details
Council Type Metropolitan
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 3
Labour 42
LibDems 3
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 48
Councillors:3 42 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

St Helens Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Susan MurphyLABBillinge and Seneley Green03-05-2018
Dennis McDonnellLABBillinge and Seneley Green03-05-2018
Joe PearsonLABBillinge and Seneley Green03-05-2018
Linda MaloneyLABBlackbrook03-05-2018
Paul McQuadeLABBlackbrook03-05-2018
Alan CunliffeLABBlackbrook03-05-2018
Anthony JohnsonLABBold03-05-2018
John WisemanLABBold03-05-2018
Gareth CrossLABBold03-05-2018
David BanksLABEarlestown03-05-2018
Keith DeakinLABEarlestown03-05-2018
Charlie PrestonLABEarlestown03-05-2018
Teresa SimsLDEccleston03-05-2018
Michael HawLDEccleston03-05-2018
Geoff PearlLDEccleston03-05-2018
Anthony BurnsLABHaydock03-05-2018
Martin BondLABHaydock03-05-2018
Jeanette BanksLABHaydock03-05-2018
Paul LynchLABMoss Bank03-05-2018
Jeffrey FletcherLABMoss Bank03-05-2018
John FulhamLABMoss Bank03-05-2018
Seve Gomez-AspronLABNewton03-05-2018
Jeanie BellLABNewton03-05-2018
Sandra DyerLABNewton03-05-2018
Keith RobertsLABParr03-05-2018
Terry ShieldsLABParr03-05-2018
Andy BowdenLABParr03-05-2018
Rob ReynoldsCONRainford03-05-2018
Allan JonesCONRainford03-05-2018
Linda MussellCONRainford03-05-2018
Joe De'AshaLABRainhill03-05-2018
Barrie GrunewaldLABRainhill03-05-2018
Stephen GloverLABRainhill03-05-2018
Jimmy JacksonLABSutton03-05-2018
Janet JohnsonLABSutton03-05-2018
Patricia JacksonLABSutton03-05-2018
Nova CharltonLABThatto Heath03-05-2018
Richard McCauleyLABThatto Heath03-05-2018
Pat IrelandLABThatto Heath03-05-2018
Lynn ClarkeLABTown Centre03-05-2018
Carole Ann GillLABTown Centre03-05-2018
Lisa PrestonLABTown Centre03-05-2018
Paul PritchardLABWest Park03-05-2018
Derek LongLABWest Park03-05-2018
Marlene QuinnLABWest Park03-05-2018
Gill NealLABWindle03-05-2018
David BainesLABWindle03-05-2018
Lynn GloverLABWindle03-05-2018