Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Wolverhampton -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Wolverhampton Details
Council Type Metropolitan
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 10
Labour 49
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 60
Councillors:10 49 0 0 1 0 0 0 0

Wolverhampton Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Stephen SimkinsLABBilston East03-05-2018
Val GibsonLABBilston East03-05-2018
Payal Bedi-ChadhaLABBilston East03-05-2018
Linda LeachLABBilston North03-05-2018
Welcome KoussoukamaLABBilston North03-05-2018
Phil PageLABBilston North03-05-2018
Judith RowleyLABBlakenhall03-05-2018
Harbans Singh BagriLABBlakenhall03-05-2018
John RowleyLABBlakenhall03-05-2018
Ian AngusLABBushbury North03-05-2018
Daniel Richard WarrenLABBushbury North03-05-2018
Hazel MalcolmLABBushbury North03-05-2018
Peter BilsonLABBushbury South and Low Hill03-05-2018
Paul SweetLABBushbury South and Low Hill03-05-2018
Peter O'NeillLABBushbury South and Low Hill03-05-2018
Anwen MustonLABEast Park03-05-2018
Keith InstonLABEast Park03-05-2018
Harman BangerLABEast Park03-05-2018
Zee RussellLABEttingshall03-05-2018
Andrew JohnsonLABEttingshall03-05-2018
Sandra Samuels OBELABEttingshall03-05-2018
Steve EvansLABFallings Park03-05-2018
Ian BrookfieldLABFallings Park03-05-2018
Valerie EvansLABFallings Park03-05-2018
Elias MattuLABGraiseley03-05-2018
John C ReynoldsLABGraiseley03-05-2018
Jacqueline SweetmanLABGraiseley03-05-2018
Jasbir JaspalLABHeath Town03-05-2018
Caroline SiarkiewiczLABHeath Town03-05-2018
Milkinderpal JaspalLABHeath Town03-05-2018
Mrs Christine MillsCONMerry Hill03-05-2018
Alan BolshawLABMerry Hill03-05-2018
Christopher HaynesCONMerry Hill03-05-2018
Louise MilesLABOxley03-05-2018
Ian ClaymoreLABOxley03-05-2018
Julie HodgkissLABOxley03-05-2018
Dr Michael HardacreLABPark03-05-2018
Craig CollingswoodLABPark03-05-2018
Claire DarkeLABPark03-05-2018
Mrs Patricia PattenCONPenn03-05-2018
Paul SinghCONPenn03-05-2018
Martin WaiteLABPenn03-05-2018
Gurmukh SinghLABSpring Vale03-05-2018
Malcolm GwinnettUKISpring Vale03-05-2018
Rupinderjit KaurLABSpring Vale03-05-2018
Tersaim SinghLABSt Peter's03-05-2018
Lynne MoranLABSt Peter's03-05-2018
Roger LawrenceLABSt Peter's03-05-2018
Barry FindlayCONTettenhall Regis03-05-2018
Udey SinghCONTettenhall Regis03-05-2018
Jonathan YardleyCONTettenhall Regis03-05-2018
Wendy ThompsonCONTettenhall Wightwick03-05-2018
Andrew WynneCONTettenhall Wightwick03-05-2018
Arun PhotayCONTettenhall Wightwick03-05-2018
Rita PotterLABWednesfield North03-05-2018
Mary BatemanLABWednesfield North03-05-2018
Philip Bateman MBELABWednesfield North03-05-2018
Greg BrackenridgeLABWednesfield South03-05-2018
Bhupinder GakhalLABWednesfield South03-05-2018
Paula BrookfieldLABWednesfield South03-05-2018