Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Ashfield -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Ashfield Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 4
Labour 22
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 9
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 35
Councillors:4 22 0 0 0 0 0 9 0

Ashfield Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Joanne DonnellyLABAbbey Hill02-05-2019
Don DavisLABAnnesley and Kirkby Woodhouse02-05-2019
Rachel MaddenINDAnnesley and Kirkby Woodhouse02-05-2019
Tom HollisINDAshfields02-05-2019
Cathy MasonLABCarsic02-05-2019
Amanda BrownLABCentral and New Cross02-05-2019
Tim BrownLABCentral and New Cross02-05-2019
Nicolle NdiweniLABHucknall Central02-05-2019
Lachlan MorrisonLABHucknall Central02-05-2019
Rachel BissettLABHucknall North02-05-2019
Ben BradleyCONHucknall North02-05-2019
Mick MurphyCONHucknall North02-05-2019
Lauren MitchellLABHucknall South02-05-2019
Keir MorrisonLABHucknall South02-05-2019
Kevin RostanceCONHucknall West02-05-2019
Phil RostanceCONHucknall West02-05-2019
Chris BaronLABHucknall West02-05-2019
Lee AndersonLABHuthwaite and Brierley02-05-2019
Glenys MaxwellLABHuthwaite and Brierley02-05-2019
Christian ChapmanINDJacksdale02-05-2019
Mike SmithLABKingsway02-05-2019
Cheryl ButlerLABKirkby Cross and Portland02-05-2019
Jason ZadroznyINDLarwood02-05-2019
David GriffithsLABLeamington02-05-2019
Christine Quinn-WilcoxINDSelston02-05-2019
Sam WilsonINDSelston02-05-2019
Tony BrewerINDSkegby02-05-2019
Paul RobertsLABSkegby02-05-2019
Jim AspinallLABSt Mary's02-05-2019
Helen-Ann SmithINDStanton Hill and Teversal02-05-2019
Jackie JamesLABSummit02-05-2019
John KnightLABSummit02-05-2019
Steve CarrollLABSutton Junction and Harlow Wood02-05-2019
Helen HollisLABThe Dales02-05-2019
Robert Sears-PiccaveyINDUnderwood02-05-2019