Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- East Dunbartonshire -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

East Dunbartonshire Details
Council Type Scotland
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model
Conservatives 2
Labour 9
LibDems 3
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 24
Councillors:2 9 3 0 0 0 8 2 0

East Dunbartonshire Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Duncan CummingINDBearsden North04-05-2017
Ashay GhaiLDBearsden North04-05-2017
Ian MackaySNPBearsden North04-05-2017
Keith SmallSNPBearsden South04-05-2017
Vaughan MoodyLDBearsden South04-05-2017
Manjinder ShergillLABBearsden South04-05-2017
Una WalkerLABBishopbriggs North and Torrance04-05-2017
Billy HendryCONBishopbriggs North and Torrance04-05-2017
Anne McNairSNPBishopbriggs North and Torrance04-05-2017
Gordan LowSNPBishopbriggs South04-05-2017
Michael O'DonnellLABBishopbriggs South04-05-2017
Alan MoirLABBishopbriggs South04-05-2017
David RitchieSNPCampsie and Kirkintilloch North04-05-2017
John DempseyLABCampsie and Kirkintilloch North04-05-2017
Gemma WelshLABCampsie and Kirkintilloch North04-05-2017
Stewart MacDonaldLABKirkintilloch East and Twechar04-05-2017
Jack YoungINDKirkintilloch East and Twechar04-05-2017
John JamiesonSNPKirkintilloch East and Twechar04-05-2017
Anne JarvisCONLenzie & Kirkintilloch South04-05-2017
Gillian RenwickSNPLenzie & Kirkintilloch South04-05-2017
Rhondda GeekieLABLenzie & Kirkintilloch South04-05-2017
Jim GibbonsSNPMilngavie04-05-2017
Eric GottsLDMilngavie04-05-2017
Maureen HenryLABMilngavie04-05-2017