Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- East Lothian -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

East Lothian Details
Council Type Scotland
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model
Conservatives 3
Labour 10
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 23
Councillors:3 10 0 0 0 0 8 2 0

East Lothian Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Paul McLennanSNPDunbar and East Linton04-05-2017
Michael VeitchCONDunbar and East Linton04-05-2017
Norman HampshireLABDunbar and East Linton04-05-2017
Shamin AkhtarLABFa'side04-05-2017
Kenny McLeodSNPFa'side04-05-2017
Jim GilliesLABFa'side04-05-2017
Donald GrantLABFa'side04-05-2017
Ludovic Broun-LindsayCONHaddington and Lammermuir04-05-2017
John McMillanLABHaddington and Lammermuir04-05-2017
Tom TrotterSNPHaddington and Lammermuir04-05-2017
Stuart CurrieSNPMusselburgh East and Carberry04-05-2017
Andrew ForrestLABMusselburgh East and Carberry04-05-2017
John CaldwellINDMusselburgh East and Carberry04-05-2017
Fraser McAllisterSNPMusselburgh West04-05-2017
John WilliamsonSNPMusselburgh West04-05-2017
John McNeilLABMusselburgh West04-05-2017
Jim GoodfellowLABNorth Berwick Coastal04-05-2017
Tim DayCONNorth Berwick Coastal04-05-2017
David BerryINDNorth Berwick Coastal04-05-2017
Willie InnesLABPreston/Seton/Gosford04-05-2017
Peter MacKenzieSNPPreston/Seton/Gosford04-05-2017
Margaret LibbertonLABPreston/Seton/Gosford04-05-2017
Steven BrownSNPPreston/Seton/Gosford04-05-2017