Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Ashford -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 24-04-2017

Ashford Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 34
Labour 2
LibDems 1
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 3
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 43
Councillors:34 2 1 0 2 0 0 3 1

Ashford Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Alex HowardCONAylesford Green02-05-2019
Ryan MacPhersonUKIBeaver02-05-2019
Beverley MurphyUKIBeaver02-05-2019
Neil BellCONBiddenden02-05-2019
Luke PowellCONBockhanger02-05-2019
Winston MichaelINDBoughton Aluph and Eastwell02-05-2019
Andrew BuchananCONBybrook02-05-2019
Gerry ClarksonCONCharing02-05-2019
Stephen DehnelCONDowns North02-05-2019
Larry KrauseCONDowns West02-05-2019
Peter FeaceyCONGodinton02-05-2019
Bernard HeyesCONGodinton02-05-2019
Jessamy BlanfordCONGreat Chart With Singleton North02-05-2019
Gerald WhiteCONHighfield02-05-2019
Michael BurgessCONIsle Of Oxney02-05-2019
Philip SimsCONKennington02-05-2019
Marion MartinCONLittle Burton Farm02-05-2019
Jenny WebbCONNorman02-05-2019
Jeremy AdbyCONNorth Willesborough02-05-2019
George KoowareeLDNorth Willesborough02-05-2019
Tina HeyesCONPark Farm North02-05-2019
Jim WedgburyCONPark Farm South02-05-2019
Mike BennettCONRolvenden and Tenterden West02-05-2019
William HowardCONSaxon Shore02-05-2019
Jane MartinCONSaxon Shore02-05-2019
Bill BarrettCONSingleton South02-05-2019
David SmithINDSouth Willesborough02-05-2019
John LinkCONSt Michaels02-05-2019
Brendan ChiltonLABStanhope02-05-2019
Graham GalpinCONStour02-05-2019
Chris WatersCONStour02-05-2019
Paul ClokieCONTenterden North02-05-2019
Callum KnowlesCONTenterden South02-05-2019
Dara FarrellLABVictoria02-05-2019
Neil ShorterCONWashford02-05-2019
Alan PickeringCONWeald Central02-05-2019
Clair BellCONWeald Central02-05-2019
Paul BartlettCONWeald East02-05-2019
Geraldine DyerCONWeald North02-05-2019
Aline HicksCONWeald South02-05-2019
Brad BradfordCONWeald South02-05-2019
Noel OvendenINDWye02-05-2019