Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Moray -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Moray Details
Council Type Scotland
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model
Conservatives 3
Labour 2
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
SNP 11
Ind/Others 10
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 26
Councillors:3 2 0 0 0 0 11 10 0

Moray Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Sonya WarrenSNPBuckie04-05-2017
Gordon CowieINDBuckie04-05-2017
Gordon McDonaldSNPBuckie04-05-2017
Patsy GowansSNPElgin City North04-05-2017
Kirsty ReidSNPElgin City North04-05-2017
Mike ShandSNPElgin City North04-05-2017
James AllanCONElgin City South04-05-2017
John DiversLABElgin City South04-05-2017
Graham LeadbitterSNPElgin City South04-05-2017
Douglas RossCONFochabers Lhanbryde04-05-2017
Margo HoweSNPFochabers Lhanbryde04-05-2017
Sean MortonLABFochabers Lhanbryde04-05-2017
Aaron McleanSNPForres04-05-2017
George AlexanderINDForres04-05-2017
Anne SkeneINDForres04-05-2017
Lorna CreswellINDForres04-05-2017
Chris TukeINDHeldon and Laich04-05-2017
John CoweINDHeldon and Laich04-05-2017
Allan WrightCONHeldon and Laich04-05-2017
Dennis SlaterINDHeldon and Laich04-05-2017
Gary CoullSNPKeith and Cullen04-05-2017
Stewart CreeINDKeith and Cullen04-05-2017
Ron ShepherdINDKeith and Cullen04-05-2017
Mike McConachieSNPSpeyside Glenlivet04-05-2017
Fiona MurdochINDSpeyside Glenlivet04-05-2017
Pearl PaulSNPSpeyside Glenlivet04-05-2017