Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Aylesbury Vale -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Aylesbury Vale Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 42
Labour 2
LibDems 9
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 59
Councillors:42 2 9 0 3 0 0 2 1

Aylesbury Vale Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Carole PaternosterCONAston Clinton and Stoke Mandeville02-05-2019
Bill Chapple OBECONAston Clinton and Stoke Mandeville02-05-2019
Michael CollinsCONAston Clinton and Stoke Mandeville02-05-2019
Mark WinnCONBedgrove02-05-2019
Tom Hunter-WattsINDBedgrove02-05-2019
Simon ColeCONBuckingham North02-05-2019
Timothy MillsCONBuckingham North02-05-2019
Robin StuchburyLABBuckingham South02-05-2019
Howard MordueCONBuckingham South02-05-2019
Edward SimsCONCentral and Walton02-05-2019
Barbara RusselCONCentral and Walton02-05-2019
Steven LambertLDColdharbour02-05-2019
Andrew ColeCONColdharbour02-05-2019
Mike SmithLDColdharbour02-05-2019
Chris PollCONEdlesborough02-05-2019
Raj KhanLDElmhurst02-05-2019
Susan MorganLDElmhurst02-05-2019
Graham MooreCONGatehouse02-05-2019
Anders ChristensenLDGatehouse02-05-2019
Tuffail HussainLDGatehouse02-05-2019
Ben EverittCONGreat Brickhill and Newton Longville02-05-2019
Neil BlakeCONGreat Brickhill and Newton Longville02-05-2019
Sir Beville Stanier BtCONGreat Horwood02-05-2019
Cameron BranstonCONGrendon Underwood and Brill02-05-2019
Michael EdmondsCONHaddenham and Stone02-05-2019
Brian FosterCONHaddenham and Stone02-05-2019
Judy BrandisCONHaddenham and Stone02-05-2019
Mike HawkettCONLong Crendon02-05-2019
Warren WhyteCONLuffield Abbey02-05-2019
Roger KingCONMandeville and Elm Farm02-05-2019
Jenny BloomCONMandeville and Elm Farm02-05-2019
Sue ChappleCONMandeville and Elm Farm02-05-2019
Angela MacphersonCONMarsh Gibbon02-05-2019
Allison HarrisonLDOakfield and Bierton02-05-2019
Mary StampCONOakfield and Bierton02-05-2019
Julie WardCONOakfield and Bierton02-05-2019
Michael RandCONOakley02-05-2019
Derek TownCONPitstone and Cheddington02-05-2019
Sandra JenkinsCONPitstone and Cheddington02-05-2019
Kevin HewsonCONQuainton02-05-2019
Chris AdamsUKIRiverside02-05-2019
Nick LewisCONRiverside02-05-2019
Andy HuxleyUKIRiverside02-05-2019
Mark BatemanLABSouthcourt02-05-2019
Peter AgoroLDSouthcourt02-05-2019
John ChilverCONSteeple Claydon02-05-2019
Janet BlakeCONStewkley02-05-2019
Patrick FealeyCONTingewick02-05-2019
Paul IrwinCONWaddesdon02-05-2019
Brian AdamsUKIWalton Court and Hawkslade02-05-2019
Gary PowellCONWalton Court and Hawkslade02-05-2019
Ashley BondCONWatermead02-05-2019
Steve BowlesCONWendover and Halton02-05-2019
VacancyVACWendover and HaltonCON04-05-201702-05-2019
Peter StrachanCONWendover and Halton02-05-2019
Netta GloverCONWing02-05-2019
Peter CooperINDWingrave02-05-2019
Susan RenshellCONWinslow02-05-2019
Llew MongerLDWinslow02-05-2019