Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Aylesbury Vale

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated25-07-2019


Councillors:38 2 12 1 0 0 0 6 0

Aylesbury Vale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Bill Chapple OBEConservative and Unionist PartyAston Clinton & Stoke Mandeville05-07-2020
Michael CollinsConservative and Unionist PartyAston Clinton & Stoke Mandeville05-07-2020
Carole PaternosterConservative and Unionist PartyAston Clinton & Stoke Mandeville05-07-2020
Mark WinnConservative and Unionist PartyBedgrove05-07-2020
Tom Hunter-WattsLiberal DemocratsBedgrove05-07-2020
Simon ColeConservative and Unionist PartyBuckingham North05-07-2020
Timothy MillsConservative and Unionist PartyBuckingham North05-07-2020
Howard MordueConservative and Unionist PartyBuckingham South05-07-2020
Robin StuchburyLabour PartyBuckingham South05-07-2020
Barbara RusselConservative and Unionist PartyCentral & Walton05-07-2020
Waheed RajaLiberal DemocratsCentral & Walton05-07-2020
Andrew ColeConservative and Unionist PartyColdharbour05-07-2020
Steven LambertLiberal DemocratsColdharbour05-07-2020
Mike SmithLiberal DemocratsColdharbour05-07-2020
Chris PollConservative and Unionist PartyEdlesborough05-07-2020
Raj KhanLiberal DemocratsElmhurst05-07-2020
Susan MorganLiberal DemocratsElmhurst05-07-2020
Anders ChristensenLiberal DemocratsGatehouse05-07-2020
Tuffail HussainLiberal DemocratsGatehouse05-07-2020
Graham MooreConservative and Unionist PartyGatehouse05-07-2020
Ben EverittConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Brickhill & Newton Longville05-07-2020
Neil BlakeIndependentGreat Brickhill & Newton Longville05-07-2020
Sir Beville Stanier BtConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Horwood05-07-2020
Cameron BranstonConservative and Unionist PartyGrendon Underwood & Brill05-07-2020
Judy BrandisConservative and Unionist PartyHaddenham & Stone05-07-2020
Brian FosterConservative and Unionist PartyHaddenham & Stone05-07-2020
David LyonsGreen PartyHaddenham & Stone05-07-2020
Mike HawkettConservative and Unionist PartyLong Crendon05-07-2020
Warren WhyteConservative and Unionist PartyLuffield Abbey05-07-2020
Jenny BloomConservative and Unionist PartyMandeville & Elm Farm05-07-2020
Sue ChappleConservative and Unionist PartyMandeville & Elm Farm05-07-2020
Roger KingConservative and Unionist PartyMandeville & Elm Farm05-07-2020
Angela MacphersonConservative and Unionist PartyMarsh Gibbon05-07-2020
Allison HarrisonLiberal DemocratsOakfield & Bierton05-07-2020
Mary StampConservative and Unionist PartyOakfield & Bierton05-07-2020
Julie WardConservative and Unionist PartyOakfield & Bierton05-07-2020
Michael RandConservative and Unionist PartyOakley05-07-2020
Sandra JenkinsConservative and Unionist PartyPitstone & Cheddington05-07-2020
Derek TownConservative and Unionist PartyPitstone & Cheddington05-07-2020
Scott RavenLiberal DemocratsQuainton05-07-2020
Chris AdamsIndependentRiverside05-07-2020
Andy HuxleyIndependentRiverside05-07-2020
Ashley WaiteConservative and Unionist PartyRiverside05-07-2020
Mark BatemanLabour PartySouthcourt05-07-2020
Sally-Anne JarvisLiberal DemocratsSouthcourt05-07-2020
John ChilverConservative and Unionist PartySteeple Claydon05-07-2020
Janet BlakeIndependentStewkley05-07-2020
Patrick FealeyConservative and Unionist PartyTingewick05-07-2020
Paul IrwinConservative and Unionist PartyWaddesdon05-07-2020
Gary PowellConservative and Unionist PartyWalton Court & Hawkslade05-07-2020
Brian AdamsIndependentWalton Court & Hawkslade05-07-2020
Ashley BondConservative and Unionist PartyWatermead05-07-2020
Steve BowlesConservative and Unionist PartyWendover & Halton05-07-2020
Peter StrachanConservative and Unionist PartyWendover & Halton05-07-2020
Richard NewcombeConservative and Unionist PartyWendover & Halton05-07-2020
Netta GloverConservative and Unionist PartyWing05-07-2020
Peter CooperIndependentWingrave05-07-2020
Llew MongerLiberal DemocratsWinslow05-07-2020
Susan RenshellConservative and Unionist PartyWinslow05-07-2020