Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Aylesbury Vale

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewTo be merged into Bucks UA in 2020.


Councillors:43 2 10 0 0 0 0 4 0

Aylesbury Vale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Michael CollinsConservative and Unionist PartyAston Clinton & Stoke Mandeville05-07-2020
Carole PaternosterConservative and Unionist PartyAston Clinton & Stoke Mandeville05-07-2020
Bill Chapple OBEConservative and Unionist PartyAston Clinton & Stoke Mandeville05-07-2020
Tom Hunter-WattsLiberal DemocratsBedgrove05-07-2020
Mark WinnConservative and Unionist PartyBedgrove05-07-2020
Simon ColeConservative and Unionist PartyBuckingham North05-07-2020
Timothy MillsConservative and Unionist PartyBuckingham North05-07-2020
Howard MordueConservative and Unionist PartyBuckingham South05-07-2020
Robin StuchburyLabour PartyBuckingham South05-07-2020
Barbara RusselConservative and Unionist PartyCentral & Walton05-07-2020
Edward SimsConservative and Unionist PartyCentral & Walton05-07-2020
Mike SmithLiberal DemocratsColdharbour05-07-2020
Andrew ColeConservative and Unionist PartyColdharbour05-07-2020
Steven LambertLiberal DemocratsColdharbour05-07-2020
Chris PollConservative and Unionist PartyEdlesborough05-07-2020
Susan MorganLiberal DemocratsElmhurst05-07-2020
Raj KhanLiberal DemocratsElmhurst05-07-2020
Tuffail HussainLiberal DemocratsGatehouse05-07-2020
Graham MooreConservative and Unionist PartyGatehouse05-07-2020
Anders ChristensenLiberal DemocratsGatehouse05-07-2020
Ben EverittConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Brickhill & Newton Longville05-07-2020
Neil BlakeConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Brickhill & Newton Longville05-07-2020
Sir Beville Stanier BtConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Horwood05-07-2020
Cameron BranstonConservative and Unionist PartyGrendon Underwood & Brill05-07-2020
Brian FosterConservative and Unionist PartyHaddenham & Stone05-07-2020
Michael EdmondsConservative and Unionist PartyHaddenham & Stone05-07-2020
Judy BrandisConservative and Unionist PartyHaddenham & Stone05-07-2020
Mike HawkettConservative and Unionist PartyLong Crendon05-07-2020
Warren WhyteConservative and Unionist PartyLuffield Abbey05-07-2020
Sue ChappleConservative and Unionist PartyMandeville & Elm Farm05-07-2020
Roger KingConservative and Unionist PartyMandeville & Elm Farm05-07-2020
Jenny BloomConservative and Unionist PartyMandeville & Elm Farm05-07-2020
Angela MacphersonConservative and Unionist PartyMarsh Gibbon05-07-2020
Julie WardConservative and Unionist PartyOakfield & Bierton05-07-2020
Allison HarrisonLiberal DemocratsOakfield & Bierton05-07-2020
Mary StampConservative and Unionist PartyOakfield & Bierton05-07-2020
Michael RandConservative and Unionist PartyOakley05-07-2020
Derek TownConservative and Unionist PartyPitstone & Cheddington05-07-2020
Sandra JenkinsConservative and Unionist PartyPitstone & Cheddington05-07-2020
Kevin HewsonConservative and Unionist PartyQuainton05-07-2020
Nick LewisConservative and Unionist PartyRiverside05-07-2020
Andy HuxleyIndependent / OtherRiverside05-07-2020
Chris AdamsIndependent / OtherRiverside05-07-2020
Peter AgoroLiberal DemocratsSouthcourt05-07-2020
Mark BatemanLabour PartySouthcourt05-07-2020
John ChilverConservative and Unionist PartySteeple Claydon05-07-2020
Janet BlakeConservative and Unionist PartyStewkley05-07-2020
Patrick FealeyConservative and Unionist PartyTingewick05-07-2020
Paul IrwinConservative and Unionist PartyWaddesdon05-07-2020
Gary PowellConservative and Unionist PartyWalton Court & Hawkslade05-07-2020
Brian AdamsIndependent / OtherWalton Court & Hawkslade05-07-2020
Ashley BondConservative and Unionist PartyWatermead05-07-2020
Steve BowlesConservative and Unionist PartyWendover & Halton05-07-2020
Richard NewcombeConservative and Unionist PartyWendover & Halton05-07-2020
Peter StrachanConservative and Unionist PartyWendover & Halton05-07-2020
Netta GloverConservative and Unionist PartyWing05-07-2020
Peter CooperIndependent / OtherWingrave05-07-2020
Susan RenshellConservative and Unionist PartyWinslow05-07-2020
Llew MongerLiberal DemocratsWinslow05-07-2020