Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated19-08-2020
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:11 23 0 0 0 0 0 0 2

Barrow-in-Furness Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Allison JohnstonLabour PartyBarrow Island04-05-2023
Trevor BigginsLabour PartyCentral04-05-2023
Steve RobsonLabour PartyCentral04-05-2023
Sam RonsonConservative and UnionistDalton North04-05-2023
Daniel EdwardsConservative and UnionistDalton North04-05-2023
Ben ShirleyConservative and UnionistDalton North04-05-2023
Steve NottLabour PartyDalton South04-05-2023
Shaun BlezardLabour PartyDalton South04-05-2023
Wendy MaddoxLabour PartyDalton South04-05-2023
Roy WorthingtonConservative and UnionistHawcoat04-05-2023
Alan PembertonConservative and UnionistHawcoat04-05-2023
Hazel EdwardsConservative and UnionistHawcoat04-05-2023
Ann ThomsonLabour PartyHindpool04-05-2023
Anne BurnsLabour PartyHindpool04-05-2023
Les HallConservative and UnionistNewbarns04-05-2023
Wendy McClureConservative and UnionistNewbarns04-05-2023
Mark BurleyConservative and UnionistNewbarns04-05-2023
Derek BrookLabour PartyOrmsgill04-05-2023
William McEwanLabour PartyOrmsgill04-05-2023
Beverly MorganLabour PartyOrmsgill04-05-2023
Lee RobertsLabour PartyParkside04-05-2023
Therese AssouadLabour PartyParkside04-05-2023
Iain MooneyLabour PartyParkside04-05-2023
Debra SewardLabour PartyRisedale04-05-2023
Kevin HamiltonLabour PartyRisedale04-05-2023
Hayley PrestonLabour PartyRisedale04-05-2023
Derek GawneConservative and UnionistRoosecote04-05-2023
Martin McLeavyConservative and UnionistRoosecote04-05-2023
Des BarlowLabour PartyWalney North04-05-2023
Anita HusbandLabour PartyWalney North04-05-2023
Tony CallisterLabour PartyWalney North04-05-2023
Frank CassidyLabour PartyWalney South04-05-2023
Helen WallLabour PartyWalney South04-05-2023
Colin ThomsonLabour PartyWalney South04-05-2023