Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Middlesbrough (M) -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 19-04-2017

Middlesbrough (M) Details
Council Type Unitary
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model
CoalitionLAB Mayor
Conservatives 5
Labour 31
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 10
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 46
Councillors:5 31 0 0 0 0 0 10 0

Middlesbrough (M) Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Sheila DeanLABAcklam02-05-2019
Shamal BiswasLABAcklam02-05-2019
Denise RooneyLABAyresome02-05-2019
Bernie TaylorLABAyresome02-05-2019
Mick ThompsonLABBerwick Hills and Pallister02-05-2019
Julie McGeeLABBerwick Hills and Pallister02-05-2019
Eddie DrydenLABBerwick Hills and Pallister02-05-2019
Peter PurvisLABBrambles and Thorntree02-05-2019
Terence LawtonINDBrambles and Thorntree02-05-2019
Geraldine PurvisLABBrambles and Thorntree02-05-2019
Linda LewisLABCentral02-05-2019
Matthew StoreyLABCentral02-05-2019
Zafar UddinLABCentral02-05-2019
Jan BruntonLABCoulby Newham02-05-2019
Jacob YoungCONCoulby Newham02-05-2019
David BransonLABCoulby Newham02-05-2019
Jeanette WalkerLABHemlington02-05-2019
Nicky WalkerLABHemlington02-05-2019
Ronald ArundaleCONKader02-05-2019
Jordan BlythLABKader02-05-2019
Mike CarrLABLadgate02-05-2019
June GoodchildLABLadgate02-05-2019
Naweed HussainLABLinthorpe02-05-2019
Stephen BloundeleLABLinthorpe02-05-2019
Charles RooneyLABLonglandsand Beechwood02-05-2019
Teresa HigginsLABLonglandsand Beechwood02-05-2019
Joan McTigueINDLonglandsandbeechwood02-05-2019
Chris HobsonCONMarton West02-05-2019
John HobsonCONMarton West02-05-2019
Tom MawstonINDMartoneast02-05-2019
Dorothy DavisonINDMartoneast02-05-2019
Tracy HarveyLABNewport02-05-2019
Bob BradyLABNewport02-05-2019
Alma HellaouiLABNewport02-05-2019
Lewis YoungLABNorth Ormesby02-05-2019
Jon RathmellINDNunthorpe02-05-2019
Lesley McGloinINDNunthorpe02-05-2019
Julia RostronLABPark02-05-2019
Frances McIntyreLABPark02-05-2019
Margaret WaltersLABPark02-05-2019
Brian HubbardINDPark End and Beckfield02-05-2019
Michael SaundersINDPark End and Beckfield02-05-2019
Peter CoxINDPark End Andbeckfield02-05-2019
David CoupeCONStaintonand Thornton02-05-2019
Dennis McCabeINDTrimdon02-05-2019
Jean SharrocksLABTrimdon02-05-2019