Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Nottingham -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 24-04-2017

Nottingham Details
Council Type Unitary
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model
Conservatives 3
Labour 50
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 55
Councillors:3 50 0 0 0 0 0 1 1

Nottingham Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Merlita BryanLABArboretum02-05-2019
Azad ChoudhryLABArboretum02-05-2019
Carole McCullochLABAspley02-05-2019
Patience IfedioraLABAspley02-05-2019
Graham ChapmanLABAspley02-05-2019
Alex NorrisLABBasford02-05-2019
Linda WoodingsLABBasford02-05-2019
Cat ArnoldLABBasford02-05-2019
Mohammed IbrahimLABBerridge02-05-2019
Carole JonesLABBerridge02-05-2019
Toby NealLABBerridge02-05-2019
Brian GrocockLABBestwood02-05-2019
David SmithLABBestwood02-05-2019
Michael WildgustLABBestwood02-05-2019
Wendy SmithLABBilborough02-05-2019
Marcia WatsonLABBilborough02-05-2019
Malcolm WoodLABBilborough02-05-2019
Nicola HeatonLABBridge02-05-2019
Michael EdwardsLABBridge02-05-2019
John HartshorneLABBulwell02-05-2019
Ginny KleinLABBulwell02-05-2019
Jackie MorrisLABBulwell02-05-2019
Nick McDonaldLABBulwell Forest02-05-2019
Eunice CampbellLABBulwell Forest02-05-2019
Alan ClarkLABBulwell Forest02-05-2019
Joshua CookLABClifton North02-05-2019
Andrew RuleCONClifton North02-05-2019
Pat FergusonINDClifton North02-05-2019
Chris GibsonLABClifton South02-05-2019
Steve YoungLABClifton South02-05-2019
Corall JenkinsLABClifton South02-05-2019
Neghat Nawaz KhanLABDales02-05-2019
David MellenLABDales02-05-2019
Gul Nawaz KhanLABDales02-05-2019
David TrimbleLABDunkirk and Lenton02-05-2019
Sarah PiperLABDunkirk and Lenton02-05-2019
Mohammed SaghirLABLeen Valley02-05-2019
Glyn JenkinsLABLeen Valley02-05-2019
Chris TansleyLABMapperley02-05-2019
Leslie AyoolaLABMapperley02-05-2019
Rosemary HealyLABMapperley02-05-2019
Liaqat AliLABRadford and Park02-05-2019
ilyas AzizLABRadford and Park02-05-2019
Anne PeachLABRadford and Park02-05-2019
Brian ParbuttLABSherwood02-05-2019
Jane UrquhartLABSherwood02-05-2019
Jon CollinsLABSt. Ann's02-05-2019
Sue JohnsonLABSt. Ann's02-05-2019
Dave LiversidgeLABSt. Ann's02-05-2019
Sally LongfordLABWollaton East and Lenton Abbey02-05-2019
Sam WebsterLABWollaton East and Lenton Abbey02-05-2019
Georgina CulleyCONWollaton West02-05-2019
Jim ArmstrongCONWollaton West02-05-2019
Steve BattlemuchLABWollaton West02-05-2019