Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Stockton-on-Tees -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Stockton-on-Tees Details
Council Type Unitary
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model
Conservatives 13
Labour 30
LibDems 1
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 12
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 56
Councillors:13 30 1 0 0 0 0 12 0

Stockton-on-Tees Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Barry WoodhouseLABBillingham Central02-05-2019
Mrs Ann McCoyLABBillingham Central02-05-2019
Mick StokerLABBillingham East02-05-2019
Evaline CunninghamLABBillingham East02-05-2019
Chris BarlowLABBillingham North02-05-2019
Stephen ParryLABBillingham North02-05-2019
Lauriane PoveyLABBillingham North02-05-2019
Michael SmithLABBillingham South02-05-2019
Mrs Jean O'DonnellLABBillingham South02-05-2019
Chris CloughINDBillingham West02-05-2019
Helen AtkinsonINDBillingham West02-05-2019
Julia CherrettLDBishopsgarth and Elm Tree02-05-2019
Lisa GraingeLABBishopsgarth and Elm Tree02-05-2019
Stefan HoughtonCONEaglescliffe02-05-2019
Laura TunneyCONEaglescliffe02-05-2019
Philip DennisCONEaglescliffe02-05-2019
Maurice PerryCONFairfield02-05-2019
Bill Woodhead MBECONFairfield02-05-2019
Stephen RichardsonCONGrangefield02-05-2019
Carol ClarkLABGrangefield02-05-2019
Norma Stephenson O.B.ELABHardwick and Salters Lane02-05-2019
Nigel CookeLABHardwick and Salters Lane02-05-2019
Lynn HallCONHartburn02-05-2019
Matthew VickersCONHartburn02-05-2019
Kevin FaulksINDIngleby Barwick East02-05-2019
Gillian CorrINDIngleby Barwick East02-05-2019
Sally Ann WatsonCONIngleby Barwick East02-05-2019
Ross PattersonINDIngleby Barwick West02-05-2019
Ken DixonINDIngleby Barwick West02-05-2019
David HarringtonINDIngleby Barwick West02-05-2019
Paul RowlingLABMandale and Victoria02-05-2019
Sonia BaileyLABMandale and Victoria02-05-2019
Tracey StottLABMandale and Victoria02-05-2019
Rachael ProudLABNewtown02-05-2019
Paul BakerINDNewtown02-05-2019
John GardnerCONNorthern Parishes02-05-2019
Mrs Kathryn NelsonLABNorton North02-05-2019
Steve NelsonLABNorton North02-05-2019
Eileen JohnsonLABNorton South02-05-2019
Robert CookLABNorton South02-05-2019
David WilburnLABNorton West02-05-2019
Norma WilburnLABNorton West02-05-2019
Allan MitchellLABParkfield and Oxbridge02-05-2019
Mohammed JavedLABParkfield and Oxbridge02-05-2019
Barbara InmanLABRoseworth02-05-2019
Jim BeallLABRoseworth02-05-2019
Mrs Sylvia WalmsleyINDStainsby Hill02-05-2019
Derrick BrownLABStainsby Hill02-05-2019
Di HewittLABStockton Town Centre02-05-2019
Paul KirtonLABStockton Town Centre02-05-2019
Mick MooreINDVillage02-05-2019
Ian DalgarnoINDVillage02-05-2019
Andrew StephensonINDWestern Parishes02-05-2019
Elsi HamptonCONYarm02-05-2019
Ben HouchenCONYarm02-05-2019
Julia WhitehillCONYarm02-05-2019