Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Stoke-on-Trent -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Stoke-on-Trent Details
Council Type Unitary
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model
Conservatives 7
Labour 20
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 16
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 44
Councillors:7 20 0 0 1 0 0 16 0

Stoke-on-Trent Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Richard BroughanINDAbbey Hulton and Townsend02-05-2019
Melanie BaddeleyINDAbbey Hulton and Townsend02-05-2019
Anthony MundayINDBaddeleymilton and Norton02-05-2019
David EvansCONBaddeleymilton and Norton02-05-2019
Jack BreretonCONBaddeleymilton and Norton02-05-2019
Sheila PittLABBentilee and Ubberley02-05-2019
Stephen FunnellLABBentilee and Ubberley02-05-2019
Jean BowersINDBirches Head and Central Forest Park02-05-2019
Sabrina BowersINDBirches Head and Central Forest Park02-05-2019
Joan BellLABBlurton East02-05-2019
Lloyd BrownLABBlurton West and Newstead02-05-2019
Andy PlattLABBoothen and Oakhill02-05-2019
Gurmeet Singh KallarLABBradeley and Chell Heath02-05-2019
Chris RobinsonLABBroadway and Longton East02-05-2019
Alan DuttonINDBurslem Central02-05-2019
Joy GarnerLABBurslem Park02-05-2019
Lilian DoddINDDresden and Florence02-05-2019
Rita DaleINDEaton Park02-05-2019
Majid KhanLABEtruria and Hanley02-05-2019
Paul ShottonLABFenton East02-05-2019
Mick BellUKIFenton West and Mount Pleasant02-05-2019
Candi ChetwyndLABFord Green and Smallthorne02-05-2019
Martin GarnerLABGoldenhill and Sandyford02-05-2019
Ann JamesINDGreat Chell and Packmoor02-05-2019
Janine BridgesINDGreat Chell and Packmoor02-05-2019
Daniel JellymanCONHanford and Trentham02-05-2019
Terence FollowsINDHanford and Trentham02-05-2019
Amjid WazirLABHanley Park and Shelton02-05-2019
Shaun PenderLABHartshill and Basford02-05-2019
Kath BanksLABHollybush and Longton West02-05-2019
Alastair WatsonLABJoiners Square02-05-2019
Sadaqat MaqsoomCONLightwood North and Normacot02-05-2019
David ConwayINDLittle Chell and Stanfield02-05-2019
Craig BeardmoreCONMeir Hay02-05-2019
Ruth RosenauLABMeir North02-05-2019
Abi BrownCONMeir Park02-05-2019
Debbie WheeldonLABMeir South02-05-2019
Mohammed PervezLABMoorcroft02-05-2019
Randolph ContehINDPenkhull and Stoke02-05-2019
Olwen HamerLABSandford Hill02-05-2019
Joanne Powell-BeckettINDSneyd Green02-05-2019
Jackie BarnesINDSpringfields and Trent Vale02-05-2019
Lee WangerINDTunstall02-05-2019
Ross IrvingCONWeston Coyney02-05-2019