Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

- Telford & Wrekin -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 23-05-2017

Telford & Wrekin Details
Council Type Unitary
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model
Conservatives 21
Labour 28
LibDems 3
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 54
Councillors:21 28 3 0 0 0 0 2 0

Telford & Wrekin Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Terry KiernanCONAdmaston and Bratton02-05-2019
Karen BlundellLDApley Castle02-05-2019
Angela McClementsLABArleston02-05-2019
Arnold EnglandLABBrookside02-05-2019
Jackie LoveridgeLABBrookside02-05-2019
Andrew EadeCONChurch Aston and Lilleshall02-05-2019
Lee CarterLABCollege02-05-2019
Jane PinterLABDawley and Aqueduct02-05-2019
Steve BarnesCONDawley and Aqueduct02-05-2019
Andy BurfordLABDawley and Aqueduct02-05-2019
Elizabeth ClareLABDonnington02-05-2019
Clive MasonLABDonnington02-05-2019
Karen TomlinsonLDDothill02-05-2019
Stephen BurrellCONEdgmond and Ercall Magna02-05-2019
Stephen BentleyCONEdgmond and Ercall Magna02-05-2019
Miles HoskenCONErcall02-05-2019
Leon MurrayLABHadley and Leegomery02-05-2019
Rob SloanLABHadley and Leegomery02-05-2019
Malcolm SmithLABHadley and Leegomery02-05-2019
Graham CookLABHaygate02-05-2019
Raj MehtaLABHorsehay and Lightmoor02-05-2019
Jayne GreenawayCONHorsehay and Lightmoor02-05-2019
Nicola LoweryCONIronbridge Gorge02-05-2019
John AshfordCONKetley and Overdale02-05-2019
Joy FrancisCONKetley and Overdale02-05-2019
Mark BoylanCONKetley and Overdale02-05-2019
David WrightCONMadeley and Sutton Hill02-05-2019
Janice JonesLABMadeley and Sutton Hill02-05-2019
Paul WatlingLABMadeley and Sutton Hill02-05-2019
Kuldip Singh SahotaLABMalinslee and Dawley Bank02-05-2019
Shaun DaviesLABMalinslee and Dawley Bank02-05-2019
Adrian LawrenceCONMuxton02-05-2019
Nigel DugmoreCONMuxton02-05-2019
Peter ScottINDNewport North and West02-05-2019
Tim NelsonCONNewport North and West02-05-2019
Eric CarterCONNewport South and East02-05-2019
Adrian MeredithCONNewport South and East02-05-2019
Stephen ReynoldsLABOakengates and Ketley Bank02-05-2019
Gilly ReynoldsLABOakengates and Ketley Bank02-05-2019
Hilda RhodesLABOakengates and Ketley Bank02-05-2019
Barry TillotsonCONPark02-05-2019
Ian FletcherCONPriorslee02-05-2019
Veronica FletcherCONPriorslee02-05-2019
Bill TomlinsonLDShawbirch02-05-2019
John MinorLABSt Georges02-05-2019
Richard OvertonLABSt Georges02-05-2019
Chris TurleyLABThe Nedge02-05-2019
Connor FurnivalINDThe Nedge02-05-2019
Nathan EnglandLABThe Nedge02-05-2019
Rae EvansLABWoodside02-05-2019
Kevin GuyLABWoodside02-05-2019
Jacqui SeymourCONWrockine02-05-2019
Charles SmithLABWrockine Wood and Trench02-05-2019
Shirley ReynoldsLABWrockine Wood and Trench02-05-2019