Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

- Torbay (M) -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 23-05-2017

Torbay (M) Details
Council Type Unitary
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model
CoalitionCON Mayor
Conservatives 24
Labour 0
LibDems 8
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 3
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 36
Councillors:24 0 8 0 1 0 0 3 0

Torbay (M) Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Vic ElleryINDBerry Head With Furzeham02-05-2019
Mike MoreyINDBerry Head With Furzeham02-05-2019
Jackie StockmanINDBerry Head With Furzeham02-05-2019
Chris RobsonCONBlatchcombe02-05-2019
David ThomasCONBlatchcombe02-05-2019
John ThomasCONBlatchcombe02-05-2019
Di StubleyCONChurston With Galmpton02-05-2019
Derek MillsCONChurston With Galmpton02-05-2019
Ian DoggettLDClifton With Maidenway02-05-2019
Adrian SandersLDClifton With Maidenway02-05-2019
Nicole AmilCONCockington With Chelston02-05-2019
Mark KingCONCockington With Chelston02-05-2019
Thomas WinfieldCONCockington With Chelston02-05-2019
Cindy StocksLDEllacombe02-05-2019
Julien ParrottUKIEllacombe02-05-2019
Alan TyermanCONGoodrington With Roselands02-05-2019
Jane BarnbyCONGoodrington With Roselands02-05-2019
Chris LewisCONPreston02-05-2019
Lynn SykesCONPreston02-05-2019
Anna TolchardCONPreston02-05-2019
Christine CarterLDRoundham With Hyde02-05-2019
Barbara LewisCONRoundham With Hyde02-05-2019
Dave MorrisCONShiphay With The Willows02-05-2019
Mark KingscoteCONShiphay With The Willows02-05-2019
Ray HillCONSt Marychurch02-05-2019
Anne BrooksCONSt Marychurch02-05-2019
Neil BentCONSt Marychurch02-05-2019
Terry ManningCONSt Marys With Summercombe02-05-2019
Richard HaddockCONSt Marys With Summercombe02-05-2019
Robert ExcellCONTormohun02-05-2019
Mandy DarlingLDTormohun02-05-2019
Nick PentneyLDTormohun02-05-2019
Roger StringerLDWatcombe02-05-2019
Steve DarlingLDWatcombe02-05-2019
Nick ByeCONWellswood02-05-2019
James O'DwyerCONWellswood02-05-2019