Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

- Warrington -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 23-05-2017

Warrington Details
Council Type Unitary
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 2
Labour 45
LibDems 11
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 58
Councillors:2 45 11 0 0 0 0 0 0

Warrington Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Brian AxcellLDAppleton07-05-2020
Sharon HarrisLDAppleton07-05-2020
Judith WheelerLDAppleton07-05-2020
Steve WrightLABBewsey and Whitecross07-05-2020
Sarah HallLABBewsey and Whitecross07-05-2020
Tom JenningsLABBewsey and Whitecross07-05-2020
Chris FitzsimmonsLABBirchwood07-05-2020
Pauline NelsonLABBirchwood07-05-2020
Russ BowdenLABBirchwood07-05-2020
Cathy MitchellLABBurtonwood and Winwick07-05-2020
Terry O'NeillLABBurtonwood and Winwick07-05-2020
Steve ParishLABChapelford and Old Hall07-05-2020
Faisal RashidLABChapelford and Old Hall07-05-2020
Rebecca KnowlesLABChapelford and Old Hall07-05-2020
Matt SmithLABCulcheth Glazebury and Croft07-05-2020
Jan DavidsonLABCulcheth Glazebury and Croft07-05-2020
Joan GrimeLABCulcheth Glazebury and Croft07-05-2020
Tony HigginsLABFairfield and Howley07-05-2020
Jean FlahertyLABFairfield and Howley07-05-2020
Peter CareyLABFairfield and Howley07-05-2020
Mike BigginLDGrappenhall07-05-2020
Ryan BateLDGrappenhall07-05-2020
Jan HartLABGreat Sankey North and Whittle Hall07-05-2020
Dan PriceLABGreat Sankey North and Whittle Hall07-05-2020
Tony WilliamsLABGreat Sankey North and Whittle Hall07-05-2020
Jean CarterLABGreat Sankey South07-05-2020
Amanda KingLABGreat Sankey South07-05-2020
Hitesh PatelLABGreat Sankey South07-05-2020
Karen MundryLABLatchford East07-05-2020
Hans MundryLABLatchford East07-05-2020
Maureen McLaughlinLABLatchford West07-05-2020
Les MorganLABLatchford West07-05-2020
Wendy JohnsonLDLymm North and Thelwall07-05-2020
Ian MarksLDLymm North and Thelwall07-05-2020
Bob BarrLDLymm North and Thelwall07-05-2020
Sheila WoodyattCONLymm South07-05-2020
Kath BuckleyCONLymm South07-05-2020
Kerri MorrisLABOrford07-05-2020
Morgan TarrLABOrford07-05-2020
Mike HannonLABOrford07-05-2020
David KeaneLABPenketh and Cuerdley07-05-2020
Allin DirirLABPenketh and Cuerdley07-05-2020
Linda DirirLABPenketh and Cuerdley07-05-2020
Brian MaherLABPoplars and Hulme07-05-2020
Hilary CookseyLABPoplars and Hulme07-05-2020
John Kerr-BrownLABPoplars and Hulme07-05-2020
Graham FriendLABPoulton North07-05-2020
Diana BennettLABPoulton North07-05-2020
Russell PurnellLABPoulton North07-05-2020
Colin FroggattLABPoulton South07-05-2020
Maureen CreaghanLABPoulton South07-05-2020
Andrew HillLABRixton and Woolston07-05-2020
Pat WrightLABRixton and Woolston07-05-2020
Tony McCarthyLABRixton and Woolston07-05-2020
Graham WelbornLDStockton Heath07-05-2020
Peter WalkerLDStockton Heath07-05-2020
Stefan KrizanacLDWestbrook07-05-2020
Judith GuthrieLABWestbrook07-05-2020