Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Derby -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Derby Details
Council Type Unitary
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model
Conservatives 18
Labour 26
LibDems 5
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 51
Councillors:18 26 5 0 2 0 0 0 0

Derby Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Asaf AfzalLABAbbey03-05-2018
Paul HezelgraveLABAbbey03-05-2018
Sarah RussellLABAbbey03-05-2018
Steve HassallCONAllestree03-05-2018
Roy WebbCONAllestree03-05-2018
Ged PotterCONAllestree03-05-2018
John EvansUKIAlvaston03-05-2018
Alan GravesUKIAlvaston03-05-2018
Paul BaylissLABAlvaston03-05-2018
Shiraz KhanLABArboretum03-05-2018
Gulfraz NawazLABArboretum03-05-2018
Fareed HussainLABArboretum03-05-2018
Amo RajuLABBlagreaves03-05-2018
Joe NaittaLDBlagreaves03-05-2018
Ruth SkeltonLDBlagreaves03-05-2018
Ranjit BanwaitLABBoulton03-05-2018
Dom AndersonLABBoulton03-05-2018
Barbara JacksonLABBoulton03-05-2018
Jonathan SmaleCONChaddesden03-05-2018
Sara BoltonLABChaddesden03-05-2018
Linda WinterLABChaddesden03-05-2018
Sean MarshallCONChellaston03-05-2018
Philip IngallCONChellaston03-05-2018
Alan GrimadellCONChellaston03-05-2018
Jack StantonLABDarley03-05-2018
Martin ReptonLABDarley03-05-2018
Lisa EldretLABDarley03-05-2018
Stephen WilloughbyCONDerwent03-05-2018
Martin RawsonLABDerwent03-05-2018
Richard HudsonCONDerwent03-05-2018
Mike CarrLDLittleover03-05-2018
Lucy CareLDLittleover03-05-2018
Eric AshburnerLDLittleover03-05-2018
Paul PeggLABMackworth03-05-2018
Diane FroggattLABMackworth03-05-2018
John WhitbyLABMackworth03-05-2018
John KeithCONMickleover03-05-2018
Matthew HolmesCONMickleover03-05-2018
Alison HolmesCONMickleover03-05-2018
Jangir KhanLABNormanton03-05-2018
Hardyal DhindsaLABNormanton03-05-2018
Balbir SandhuLABNormanton03-05-2018
Robin WoodCONOakwood03-05-2018
Mick BarkerCONOakwood03-05-2018
Frank HarwoodCONOakwood03-05-2018
Baggy ShankerLABSinfin03-05-2018
Joanna WestLABSinfin03-05-2018
Robin TurnerLABSinfin03-05-2018
Christopher PoulterCONSpondon03-05-2018
Nicola RoulstoneCONSpondon03-05-2018
Evonne WilliamsCONSpondon03-05-2018