Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Bolsover -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 19-04-2017

Bolsover Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 0
Labour 32
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 5
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 37
Councillors:0 32 0 0 0 0 0 5 0

Bolsover Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Hilary GilmourLABBarlborough02-05-2019
Brian WatsonLABBarlborough02-05-2019
Dexter BullockINDBlackwell02-05-2019
Clive MoesbyLABBlackwell02-05-2019
Paul CooperLABBolsover North West02-05-2019
Sue StatterLABBolsover North West02-05-2019
Toni BennettLABBolsover South02-05-2019
Pat CooperLABBolsover South02-05-2019
Rose BowlerLABBolsover West02-05-2019
Mark DixeyLABBolsover West02-05-2019
Gwyneth BuxtonLABClowne North02-05-2019
Terry ConnertonLABClowne North02-05-2019
Jim SmithLABClowne South02-05-2019
Karl ReidLABClowne South02-05-2019
Jim CliftonINDElmtonwithcreswell02-05-2019
Duncan McGregorLABElmtonwithcreswell02-05-2019
Rita TurnerLABElmtonwithcreswell02-05-2019
Mary DooleyLABPinxton02-05-2019
Tom AlexanderLABPinxton02-05-2019
Ann SyrettLABPleasley02-05-2019
Pauline BowmerLABPleasley02-05-2019
Jen WilsonLABScarcliffe02-05-2019
Malc CraneLABScarcliffe02-05-2019
Brian Murray-CarrLABShirebrook East02-05-2019
Ken WalkerLABShirebrook Langwith02-05-2019
Stephen FritchleyLABShirebrook North West02-05-2019
Andrew AndersonLABShirebrook South East02-05-2019
Sandra PeakeLABShirebrook South West02-05-2019
Tracey CannonLABSouth Normanton East02-05-2019
Andrew JoesburyINDSouth Normanton East02-05-2019
Emma StevensonLABSouth Normanton West02-05-2019
Paul BarnesLABSouth Normanton West02-05-2019
Phil SmithLABSouth Normanton West02-05-2019
Ray HefferINDTibshelf02-05-2019
Deborah WatsonINDTibshelf02-05-2019
John RitchieLABWhitwell02-05-2019
Tom MunroLABWhitwell02-05-2019