Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Milton Keynes -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Milton Keynes Details
Council Type Unitary
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model
CoalitionLAB min
Conservatives 22
Labour 22
LibDems 13
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 57
Councillors:22 22 13 0 0 0 0 0 0

Milton Keynes Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Martin GowansLABBletchley East03-05-2018
Alan WebbLABBletchley East03-05-2018
Mohammed KhanLABBletchley East03-05-2018
Elaine WalesLABBletchley Park03-05-2018
Ann ClancyCONBletchley Park03-05-2018
Gladstone McKenzieLABBletchley Park03-05-2018
Nigel LongLABBletchley West03-05-2018
Maggie GeaneyCONBletchley West03-05-2018
Mick LeggLABBletchley West03-05-2018
Robin BradburnLDBradwell03-05-2018
Robert ExonLDBradwell03-05-2018
Marie BradburnLDBradwell03-05-2018
John BintCONBroughton03-05-2018
Samuel CrooksLDBroughton03-05-2018
Catriona MorrisCONBroughton03-05-2018
Peter McDonaldCONCampbell Park and Old Woughton03-05-2018
Ric BrackenburyLDCampbell Park and Old Woughton03-05-2018
Isobel McCallLDCampbell Park and Old Woughton03-05-2018
Sarah BetteleyLABCentral Milton Keynes03-05-2018
Pauline WallisLABCentral Milton Keynes03-05-2018
Paul WilliamsLABCentral Milton Keynes03-05-2018
Victoria HopkinsCONDanesborough and Walton03-05-2018
David HopkinsCONDanesborough and Walton03-05-2018
Alice JenkinsCONDanesborough and Walton03-05-2018
Zoe NolanLABLoughton and Shenley03-05-2018
Matthew CliftonLABLoughton and Shenley03-05-2018
Andrew DransfieldCONLoughton and Shenley03-05-2018
Andrew BuckleyCONMonkston03-05-2018
Vanessa McPakeLDMonkston03-05-2018
Jenni FerransLDMonkston03-05-2018
Jeannette GreenCONNewport Pagnell North and Hanslope03-05-2018
Lynn Patey-SmithCONNewport Pagnell North and Hanslope03-05-2018
Andrew GearyCONNewport Pagnell North and Hanslope03-05-2018
Derek EastmanLDNewport Pagnell South03-05-2018
Paul AlexanderLDNewport Pagnell South03-05-2018
Douglas McCallLDNewport Pagnell South03-05-2018
Peter GearyCONOlney03-05-2018
David HoskingCONOlney03-05-2018
Keith McLeanCONOlney03-05-2018
Hiten GanatraCONShenley Brook End03-05-2018
Chris WilliamsLDShenley Brook End03-05-2018
Peter CannonLDShenley Brook End03-05-2018
Martin PetcheyLABStantonbury03-05-2018
Alex WalkerCONStantonbury03-05-2018
Margaret BurkeLABStantonbury03-05-2018
Charlie WilsonLABStony Stratford03-05-2018
Liz GiffordLABStony Stratford03-05-2018
Denise BrunningCONStony Stratford03-05-2018
Geetha MorlaCONTattenhoe03-05-2018
Edith BaldCONTattenhoe03-05-2018
Gerald SmallCONTattenhoe03-05-2018
Peter MarlandLABWolverton03-05-2018
Norman MilesLABWolverton03-05-2018
Robert MiddletonLABWolverton03-05-2018
Hannah O'NeillLABWoughton and Fishermead03-05-2018
Kevin WilsonLABWoughton and Fishermead03-05-2018
Stephen CoventryLABWoughton and Fishermead03-05-2018