Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Peterborough -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Peterborough Details
Council Type Unitary
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model
CoalitionCON min
Conservatives 30
Labour 14
LibDems 7
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 6
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 60
Councillors:30 14 7 0 2 0 0 6 1

Peterborough Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
David OverCONBarnack03-05-2018
Angus EllisLABBretton03-05-2018
Ann SylvesterLABBretton03-05-2018
Stuart MartinLABBretton03-05-2018
Amjad IqbalLABCentral03-05-2018
Mohammed JamilLABCentral03-05-2018
Mahboob HussainLABCentral03-05-2018
Keith SharpINDDogsthorpe03-05-2018
Chris AshINDDogsthorpe03-05-2018
Bella SaltmarshINDDogsthorpe03-05-2018
Azher IqbalCONEast03-05-2018
Jo JohnsonLABEast03-05-2018
David SandersCONEyethorney and Newborough03-05-2018
Steve AllenCONEyethorney and Newborough03-05-2018
Richard BrownCONEyethorney and Newborough03-05-2018
John WhitbyUKIFletton and Stanground03-05-2018
James LillisLDFletton and Stanground03-05-2018
Alan ClarkLABFletton and Stanground03-05-2018
Andy ColesCONFletton and Woodston03-05-2018
Alan DowsonLABFletton and Woodston03-05-2018
Lucia SerlucaCONFletton and Woodston03-05-2018
Peter HillerCONGlinton and Castor03-05-2018
John Holdich OBECONGlinton and Castor03-05-2018
Andrew BondLDGunthorpe03-05-2018
Julia DavidsonLDGunthorpe03-05-2018
Darren FowerLDGunthorpe03-05-2018
David SeatonCONHampton Vale03-05-2018
Dave KingCONHampton Vale03-05-2018
Marco CeresteCONHampton Vale03-05-2018
Howard FullerCONHargate and Hempsted03-05-2018
Janet GoodwinCONHargate and Hempsted03-05-2018
Irene WalshCONHargate and Hempsted03-05-2018
Mohammed NadeemCONNorth03-05-2018
Ansar AliLABNorth03-05-2018
Nazim Khan MBELABNorth03-05-2018
Graham CaseyCONOrton Longueville03-05-2018
John OkonkowskiUKIOrton Longueville03-05-2018
June BullCONOrton Longueville03-05-2018
Kim AitkenCONOrton Waterville03-05-2018
Gavin ElseyCONOrton Waterville03-05-2018
June StokesCONOrton Waterville03-05-2018
John ShearmanLABPark03-05-2018
John PeachCONPark03-05-2018
Richard FerrisLABPark03-05-2018
Asif ShaheedLDPaston and Walton03-05-2018
Nick SandfordLDPaston and Walton03-05-2018
Simon BarkhamLDPaston and Walton03-05-2018
Sam SmithCONRavensthorpe03-05-2018
Ed MurphyLABRavensthorpe03-05-2018
Gul NawazCONRavensthorpe03-05-2018
Ray BisbyCONStanground South03-05-2018
Brian RushCONStanground South03-05-2018
Chris HarperCONStanground South03-05-2018
Stephen LaneINDWerrington03-05-2018
Judy FoxINDWerrington03-05-2018
John FoxINDWerrington03-05-2018
Wayne FitzgeraldCONWest03-05-2018
Lynne AyresCONWest03-05-2018
Diane LambCONWittering03-05-2018