Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Southampton -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Southampton Details
Council Type Unitary
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model
Conservatives 19
Labour 25
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 4
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 48
Councillors:19 25 0 0 0 0 0 4 0

Southampton Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Dr Darren PaffeyLABBargate03-05-2018
Sarah BogleLABBargate03-05-2018
John NoonLABBargate03-05-2018
Les HarrisCONBassett03-05-2018
John HannidesCONBassett03-05-2018
Beryl HarrisCONBassett03-05-2018
Stephen Barnes-AndrewsLABBevois03-05-2018
Jacqui RaymentLABBevois03-05-2018
Derek BurkeLABBevois03-05-2018
Simon LettsLABBitterne03-05-2018
Frances MurphyLABBitterne03-05-2018
John JordanLABBitterne03-05-2018
David FullerCONBitterne Park03-05-2018
John InglisCONBitterne Park03-05-2018
Ivan WhiteCONBitterne Park03-05-2018
Don ThomasINDCoxford03-05-2018
Keith MorrellINDCoxford03-05-2018
Tammy ThomasINDCoxford03-05-2018
Dave ShieldsLABFreemantle03-05-2018
Brian ParnellCONFreemantle03-05-2018
Jeremy MoultonCONFreemantle03-05-2018
Peter BaillieCONHarefield03-05-2018
Valerie LaurentCONHarefield03-05-2018
Daniel FitzhenryCONHarefield03-05-2018
Sarah TaggartLABMillbrook03-05-2018
Mike DennessLABMillbrook03-05-2018
David FurnellLABMillbrook03-05-2018
Eamonn KeoghLABPeartree03-05-2018
Paul LewzeyLABPeartree03-05-2018
Alex HoughtonCONPeartree03-05-2018
Paul O'NeillCONPortswood03-05-2018
John SavageLABPortswood03-05-2018
Matthew ClaisseCONPortswood03-05-2018
Andrew PopeINDRedbridge03-05-2018
Lee WhitbreadLABRedbridge03-05-2018
Catherine McEwingLABRedbridge03-05-2018
Hannah CoombsLABShirley03-05-2018
Mark ChalonerLABShirley03-05-2018
Satvir KaurLABShirley03-05-2018
James BaillieCONSholing03-05-2018
Graham WilkinsonCONSholing03-05-2018
Nigel HecksCONSholing03-05-2018
Sharon MintoffLABSwaythling03-05-2018
Spiros VassiliouCONSwaythling03-05-2018
Bob PaintonCONSwaythling03-05-2018
Warwick PayneLABWoolston03-05-2018
Sue BlatchfordLABWoolston03-05-2018
Christopher HammondLABWoolston03-05-2018