Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Wokingham -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Wokingham Details
Council Type Unitary
Election Model THIRD
Administrative Model
Conservatives 45
Labour 1
LibDems 7
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 54
Councillors:45 1 7 0 0 0 0 1 0

Wokingham Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Gary CowanINDArborfield03-05-2018
John KaiserCONBarkham03-05-2018
Shahid YounisCONBulmershe and Whitegates03-05-2018
Alison SwaddleCONBulmershe and Whitegates03-05-2018
Andy CroyLABBulmershe and Whitegates03-05-2018
Emma HobbsCONCharvil03-05-2018
Kate HainesCONCoronation03-05-2018
Keith BakerCONCoronation03-05-2018
Imogen Shepherd-DuBeyLDEmmbrook03-05-2018
Philip MirfinCONEmmbrook03-05-2018
UllaKarin ClarkCONEmmbrook03-05-2018
Mark AshwellCONEvendons03-05-2018
Dianne KingCONEvendons03-05-2018
Chris BowringCONEvendons03-05-2018
Rob StantonCONFinchampstead North03-05-2018
Charles MargettsCONFinchampstead North03-05-2018
Simon WeeksCONFinchampstead South03-05-2018
Ian PittockLDFinchampstead South03-05-2018
Tim HoltonCONHawkedon03-05-2018
Clive JonesLDHawkedon03-05-2018
Michael FirmagerCONHawkedon03-05-2018
Chris SmithCONHillside03-05-2018
Norman JorgensenCONHillside03-05-2018
Pauline JorgensenCONHillside03-05-2018
Wayne SmithCONHurst03-05-2018
Abdul LoyesCONLoddon03-05-2018
Richard DolinskiCONLoddon03-05-2018
Bill SoaneCONLoddon03-05-2018
Paul SwaddleCONMaiden Erlegh03-05-2018
Ken MiallCONMaiden Erlegh03-05-2018
David ChoppingCONMaiden Erlegh03-05-2018
Malcolm RichardsCONNorreys03-05-2018
Alistair AutyCONNorreys03-05-2018
David LeeCONNorreys03-05-2018
Bob PittsCONRemenhamwargrave and Ruscombe03-05-2018
John HalsallCONRemenhamwargrave and Ruscombe03-05-2018
Parry BatthCONShinfield North03-05-2018
Anthony PollockCONShinfield South03-05-2018
Barrie PatmanCONShinfield South03-05-2018
Charlotte Haitham TaylorCONShinfield South03-05-2018
Mike HainesCONSonning03-05-2018
Laura BlumenthalCONSouth Lake03-05-2018
Beth RowlandLDSouth Lake03-05-2018
Stuart MunroCONSwallowfield03-05-2018
John JarvisCONTwyford03-05-2018
Lindsay FerrisLDTwyford03-05-2018
Julian McGhee-SumnerCONWescott03-05-2018
Oliver WhittleCONWescott03-05-2018
Rachelle Shepherd-DuBeyLDWinnersh03-05-2018
Philip HouldsworthCONWinnersh03-05-2018
Prue BrayLDWinnersh03-05-2018
Pauline Helliar-SymonsCONWokingham Without03-05-2018
Angus RossCONWokingham Without03-05-2018
David SleightCONWokingham Without03-05-2018