Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
ControlLAB min


Councillors:6 34 5 0 0 0 0 25 0

Flintshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Hilary McGuillLiberal DemocratsArgoed / Argoed06-05-2021
George HardcastleIndependentAston / Aston06-05-2021
Helen BrownIndependentAston / Aston06-05-2021
Rob DaviesIndependentBagillt East06-05-2021
Mike ReeceLabour PartyBagillt West06-05-2021
Billy MullinLabour PartyBroughton North East06-05-2021
Mike LoweLabour PartyBroughton South06-05-2021
Derek ButlerLabour PartyBroughton South06-05-2021
Jean S DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyBrynford06-05-2021
Arnold WoolleyIndependentBuckley Bistre East06-05-2021
Richard JonesIndependentBuckley Bistre East06-05-2021
Ron HampsonLabour PartyBuckley Bistre West06-05-2021
Neville PhillipsLiberal DemocratsBuckley Bistre West06-05-2021
Carol EllisIndependentBuckley Mountain06-05-2021
Dennis HutchinsonIndependentBuckley Pentrobin06-05-2021
Mike PeersIndependentBuckley Pentrobin06-05-2021
David HealeyLabour PartyCaergwrle06-05-2021
Tudor JonesLiberal DemocratsCaerwys06-05-2021
Owen ThomasConservative and Unionist PartyCilcain06-05-2021
Aaron ShottonLabour PartyConnah's Quay Central06-05-2021
Bernie AttridgeLabour PartyConnah's Quay Central06-05-2021
Andy DunbobbinLabour PartyConnah's Quay Golftyn06-05-2021
Paul ShottonLabour PartyConnah's Quay Golftyn06-05-2021
Ian DunbarLabour PartyConnah's Quay South06-05-2021
Ian SmithLabour PartyConnah's Quay South06-05-2021
Martin WhiteLabour PartyConnah's Quay Wepre06-05-2021
Janet AxworthyConservative and Unionist PartyEwloe06-05-2021
Dave MackieIndependentEwloe06-05-2021
Glyn BanksLabour PartyFfynnongroyw06-05-2021
Ian RobertsLabour PartyFlint Castle06-05-2021
David CoxLabour PartyFlint Coleshill06-05-2021
Michelle PerfectLabour PartyFlint Coleshill06-05-2021
Rita JohnsonIndependentFlint Oakenholt06-05-2021
Paul CunninghamLabour PartyFlint Trelawny06-05-2021
Vicky PerfectLabour PartyFlint Trelawny06-05-2021
Rosetta DolphinIndependentGreenfield06-05-2021
Sian BraunIndependentGronant06-05-2021
Adele Davies-CookeConservative and Unionist PartyGwernaffield06-05-2021
Kevin HughesIndependentGwernymynydd06-05-2021
Colin LeggIndependentHalkyn06-05-2021
Clive CarverConservative and Unionist PartyHawarden06-05-2021
Mike AllportIndependentHigher Kinnerton06-05-2021
Ted PalmerLabour PartyHolywell Central06-05-2021
Joe JohnsonLabour PartyHolywell East06-05-2021
Paul JohnsonLabour PartyHolywell West06-05-2021
Gladys HealeyLabour PartyHope06-05-2021
Ray HughesIndependentLeeswood / Coedllai06-05-2021
Dave HughesLabour PartyLlanfynydd06-05-2021
Bob ConnahIndependentMancot / Mancot06-05-2021
Ralph SmallIndependentMancot / Mancot06-05-2021
Haydn BatemanIndependentMold Broncoed / Broncoed yr Wyddgrug06-05-2021
Chris BithellLabour PartyMold East / Dwyrain yr Wyddgrug06-05-2021
Geoff CollettLabour PartyMold South / De'r Wyddgrug06-05-2021
Brian LloydIndependentMold West / Gorllewin yr Wyddgrug06-05-2021
Patrick HeesomIndependentMostyn06-05-2021
Mared EastwoodLiberal DemocratsNew Brighton / New Brighton06-05-2021
Marion BatemanIndependentNorthop / Llaneurgain06-05-2021
Tony SharpsIndependentNorthop Hall / Northop Hall06-05-2021
Cindy HindsLabour PartyPenyffordd / Penyffordd06-05-2021
David WilliamsIndependentPenyffordd / Penyffordd06-05-2021
David WisingerLabour PartyQueensferry / Queensferry06-05-2021
Richard LloydLabour PartySaltney Mold Junction / Saltney Cyffordd yr Wyddgrug06-05-2021
Veronica GayIndependentSaltney Stonebridge / Saltney Stonebridge06-05-2021
Christine JonesLabour PartySealand / Sealand06-05-2021
David EvansLabour PartyShotton East / Dwyrain Shotton06-05-2021
Ron DaviesLabour PartyShotton Higher / Shotton Uchaf06-05-2021
Sean BibbyLabour PartyShotton West / Gorllewin Shotton06-05-2021
Andrew HolgateConservative and Unionist PartyTrelawnyd and Gwaenysgor / Trelawnyd a Gwaenysgor06-05-2021
Carolyn ThomasLabour PartyTreuddyn / Treuddyn06-05-2021
Chris DolphinLiberal DemocratsWhitford / Chwitffordd06-05-2021