Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:6 34 5 0 0 0 0 25 0

Flintshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Hilary McGuillLiberal DemocratsArgoed / Argoed2021
George HardcastleIndependent / OtherAston / Aston2021
Helen BrownIndependent / OtherAston / Aston2021
Robert DaviesIndependent / OtherBagillt East2021
Mike ReeceLabour PartyBagillt West2021
Billy MullinLabour PartyBroughton North East2021
Mike LoweLabour PartyBroughton South2021
Derek ButlerLabour PartyBroughton South2021
Jean S DaviesConservative and UnionistBrynford2021
Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMIIndependent / OtherBuckley Bistre East2021
Richard JonesIndependent / OtherBuckley Bistre East2021
Andy WilliamsLabour PartyBuckley Bistre West2021
Neville PhillipsLiberal DemocratsBuckley Bistre West2021
Carol EllisIndependent / OtherBuckley Mountain2021
Dennis HutchinsonIndependent / OtherBuckley Pentrobin2021
Mike PeersIndependent / OtherBuckley Pentrobin2021
David HealeyLabour PartyCaergwrle2021
Tudor JonesLiberal DemocratsCaerwys2021
Owen ThomasConservative and UnionistCilcain2021
Aaron ShottonLabour PartyConnah's Quay Central2021
Bernie AttridgeLabour PartyConnah's Quay Central2021
Andy DunbobbinLabour PartyConnah's Quay Golftyn2021
Paul ShottonLabour PartyConnah's Quay Golftyn2021
Ian DunbarLabour PartyConnah's Quay South2021
Ian SmithLabour PartyConnah's Quay South2021
Martin WhiteLabour PartyConnah's Quay Wepre2021
Janet AxworthyConservative and UnionistEwloe2021
Dave MackieIndependent / OtherEwloe2021
Glyn BanksLabour PartyFfynnongroyw2021
Ian RobertsLabour PartyFlint Castle2021
David CoxLabour PartyFlint Coleshill2021
Michelle PerfectLabour PartyFlint Coleshill2021
Rita JohnsonIndependent / OtherFlint Oakenholt2021
Paul CunninghamLabour PartyFlint Trelawny2021
Vicky PerfectLabour PartyFlint Trelawny2021
Rosetta DolphinIndependent / OtherGreenfield2021
Sian BraunIndependent / OtherGronant2021
Adele Davies-CookeConservative and UnionistGwernaffield2021
Kevin HughesIndependent / OtherGwernymynydd2021
Colin LeggIndependent / OtherHalkyn2021
Clive CarverConservative and UnionistHawarden2021
Mike AllportIndependent / OtherHigher Kinnerton2021
Ted PalmerLabour PartyHolywell Central2021
Joe JohnsonLabour PartyHolywell East2021
Paul JohnsonLabour PartyHolywell West2021
Gladys HealeyLabour PartyHope2021
Ray HughesIndependent / OtherLeeswood / Coedllai2021
Dave HughesLabour PartyLlanfynydd2021
Bob ConnahIndependent / OtherMancot / Mancot2021
Ralph SmallIndependent / OtherMancot / Mancot2021
Haydn BatemanIndependent / OtherMold Broncoed / Broncoed yr Wyddgrug2021
Chris BithellLabour PartyMold East / Dwyrain yr Wyddgrug2021
Geoff CollettLabour PartyMold South / De'r Wyddgrug2021
Brian LloydIndependent / OtherMold West / Gorllewin yr Wyddgrug2021
Patrick HeesomIndependent / OtherMostyn2021
Mared EastwoodLiberal DemocratsNew Brighton / New Brighton2021
Marion BatemanIndependent / OtherNorthop / Llaneurgain2021
Tony SharpsIndependent / OtherNorthop Hall / Northop Hall2021
Cindy HindsLabour PartyPenyffordd / Penyffordd2021
David WilliamsIndependent / OtherPenyffordd / Penyffordd2021
David WisingerLabour PartyQueensferry / Queensferry2021
Richard LloydLabour PartySaltney Mold Junction / Saltney Cyffordd yr Wyddgrug2021
Veronica GayIndependent / OtherSaltney Stonebridge / Saltney Stonebridge2021
Christine JonesLabour PartySealand / Sealand2021
David EvansLabour PartyShotton East / Dwyrain Shotton2021
Ron DaviesLabour PartyShotton Higher / Shotton Uchaf2021
Sean BibbyLabour PartyShotton West / Gorllewin Shotton2021
Andrew HolgateConservative and UnionistTrelawnyd and Gwaenysgor / Trelawnyd a Gwaenysgor2021
Carolyn ThomasLabour PartyTreuddyn / Treuddyn2021
Chris DolphinLiberal DemocratsWhitford / Chwitffordd2021