Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Isle of Anglesey -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Isle of Anglesey Details
Council Type Wales
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model
Conservatives 0
Labour 2
LibDems 1
Greens 0
Plaid 12
Ind/Others 14
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 30
Councillors:0 2 1 0 0 12 0 14 1

Isle of Anglesey Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Alun Wyn MummeryPCAethwy04-05-2017
R.Meirion JonesPCAethwy04-05-2017
Jim EvansINDAethwy04-05-2017
Ann GriffithPCBro Aberffraw04-05-2017
Peter S RogersINDBro Aberffraw04-05-2017
Hywel Eifion JonesINDBro Rhosyr04-05-2017
Victor HughesINDBro Rhosyr04-05-2017
Robert Llewelyn JonesINDCaergybi04-05-2017
J Arwel RobertsLABCaergybi04-05-2017
Raymond JonesINDCaergybi04-05-2017
Nicola RobertsPCCanolbarth Mon04-05-2017
Robert G Parry OBE FRAgSPCCanolbarth Mon04-05-2017
Dylan ReesPCCanolbarth Mon04-05-2017
Gwilym O JonesINDLlifon04-05-2017
Richard A DewINDLlifon04-05-2017
Vaughan HughesPCLligwy04-05-2017
Ieuan WilliamsINDLligwy04-05-2017
Lewis DaviesPCSeiriol04-05-2017
Carwyn JonesPCSeiriol04-05-2017
Alwyn RowlandsLABSeiriol04-05-2017
Kenneth P HughesINDTalybolion04-05-2017
John GriffithPCTalybolion04-05-2017
Llinos Medi HuwsPCTalybolion04-05-2017
Richard Owain JonesINDTwrcelyn04-05-2017
Aled Morris JonesLDTwrcelyn04-05-2017
William Thomas HughesINDTwrcelyn04-05-2017
Jeffrey M EvansINDYnys Gybi04-05-2017
Trefor Lloyd Hughes MBEPCYnys Gybi04-05-2017
Dafydd Rhys ThomasINDYnys Gybi04-05-2017