Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:5 12 5 0 0 2 0 28 0

Wrexham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Brian CameronLabour PartyActon06-05-2021
Carole O'Toole MBELiberal DemocratsBorras Park06-05-2021
J A Kelly KSGLiberal DemocratsBronington06-05-2021
R Alun JenkinsLiberal DemocratsBrymbo06-05-2021
J R SkellandConservative and Unionist PartyBryn Cefn06-05-2021
David TaylorIndependentBrynyffynnon06-05-2021
Colin PowellLabour PartyCartrefle06-05-2021
John PritchardIndependentCefn06-05-2021
T Alan EdwardsIndependentCefn06-05-2021
R J Dutton OBEIndependentCeiriog Valley06-05-2021
Barbara RoxburghIndependentChirk North06-05-2021
Mrs J M B RobertsIndependentChirk South06-05-2021
Bernie McCannIndependentCoedpoeth06-05-2021
Mark PritchardIndependentCoedpoeth06-05-2021
Mike EdwardsLiberal DemocratsErddig06-05-2021
Derek WrightLabour PartyEsclusham06-05-2021
John PhillipsIndependentGarden Village06-05-2021
Hugh JonesConservative and Unionist PartyGresford East and West06-05-2021
O Arfon JonesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGrosvenor06-05-2021
Ronnie PrinceIndependentGwenfro06-05-2021
Anne EvansLabour PartyGwersyllt East and South06-05-2021
Neil RogersIndependentGwersyllt East and South06-05-2021
Mrs JM LoweIndependentGwersyllt North06-05-2021
A Keith GregoryPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGwersyllt West06-05-2021
David A BithellIndependentHermitage06-05-2021
Paul RogersConservative and Unionist PartyHolt06-05-2021
Terry EvansIndependentJohnstown06-05-2021
Terry BolandIndependentLittle Acton06-05-2021
William BaldwinIndependentLlangollen Rural06-05-2021
I David Bithell, MBEIndependentLlay06-05-2021
P JeffaresIndependentLlay06-05-2021
Phil WynnIndependentMaesydre06-05-2021
Graham RogersLabour PartyMarchwiel06-05-2021
Lloyd KenyonConservative and Unionist PartyMarford and Hosely06-05-2021
Andrew BaileyLabour PartyMinera06-05-2021
I RobertsIndependentNew Broughton06-05-2021
Michael WilliamsIndependentOffa06-05-2021
G W GriffithsLabour PartyOverton06-05-2021
Mrs Dana DaviesLabour PartyPant06-05-2021
M C King OBELabour PartyPenycae06-05-2021
Krista ChildsLabour PartyPenycae and Ruabon South06-05-2021
David KellyIndependentPlas Madoc06-05-2021
Andy WilliamsIndependentPonciau06-05-2021
Kevin HughesLabour PartyPonciau06-05-2021
Robert WalshLiberal DemocratsQueensway06-05-2021
Paul H PembertonIndependentRhosnesni06-05-2021
M G MorrisConservative and Unionist PartyRossett06-05-2021
Mark OwensIndependentRuabon06-05-2021
Steve WilsonIndependentSmithfield06-05-2021
D J GriffithsIndependentStansty06-05-2021
Geoff LoweIndependentWhitegate06-05-2021
Paul BlackwellLabour PartyWynnstay06-05-2021