Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:8 12 2 0 0 3 0 27 0

Wrexham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Geoff LoweIndependentActon06-05-2021
Debbie WalliceConservative and Unionist PartyBorras Park06-05-2021
J Rodney SkellandConservative and Unionist PartyBronington06-05-2021
Paul RogersIndependentBrymbo06-05-2021
Beverley Parry-JonesConservative and Unionist PartyBryn Cefn06-05-2021
Phil WynnIndependentBrynyffynnon06-05-2021
Ronnie PrinceIndependentCartrefle06-05-2021
Derek WrightLabour PartyCefn06-05-2021
Sonia Benbow-JonesIndependentCefn06-05-2021
Trevor BatesIndependentCeiriog Valley06-05-2021
Frank HemmingsLabour PartyChirk North06-05-2021
Terry EvansIndependentChirk South06-05-2021
Krista ChildsLabour PartyCoedpoeth06-05-2021
Michael DixonIndependentCoedpoeth06-05-2021
Paul RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyErddig06-05-2021
Mark PritchardIndependentEsclusham06-05-2021
Andy WilliamsIndependentGarden Village06-05-2021
Andrew AtkinsonConservative and Unionist PartyGresford East and West06-05-2021
Marc JonesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGrosvenor06-05-2021
Nigel WilliamsIndependentGwenfro06-05-2021
Tina ManneringIndependentGwersyllt East and South06-05-2021
D J GriffithsIndependentGwersyllt East and South06-05-2021
Barrie WarburtonIndependentGwersyllt North06-05-2021
Gwenfair JonesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGwersyllt West06-05-2021
Graham RogersLabour PartyHermitage06-05-2021
M G MorrisConservative and Unionist PartyHolt06-05-2021
David A BithellIndependentJohnstown06-05-2021
William BaldwinIndependentLittle Acton06-05-2021
Rondo RobertsIndependentLlangollen Rural06-05-2021
Bryan ApsleyLabour PartyLlay06-05-2021
Robert WalshLiberal DemocratsLlay06-05-2021
Paul JonesLabour PartyMaesydre06-05-2021
John PritchardIndependentMarchwiel06-05-2021
Russell GilmartinConservative and Unionist PartyMarford and Hosely06-05-2021
David KellyIndependentMinera06-05-2021
T Alan EdwardsIndependentNew Broughton06-05-2021
R Alun JenkinsLiberal DemocratsOffa06-05-2021
John McCuskerIndependentOverton06-05-2021
David MaddocksIndependentPant06-05-2021
John PhillipsIndependentPenycae06-05-2021
Joan LoweIndependentPenycae and Ruabon South06-05-2021
Paul BlackwellLabour PartyPlas Madoc06-05-2021
Kevin HughesLabour PartyPonciau06-05-2021
Paul H PembertonIndependentPonciau06-05-2021
Carrie HarperPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesQueensway06-05-2021
Mike DaviesIndependentRhosnesni06-05-2021
Hugh JonesConservative and Unionist PartyRossett06-05-2021
Dana DaviesLabour PartyRuabon06-05-2021
Adrienne JeorrettLabour PartySmithfield06-05-2021
I David Bithell, MBEIndependentStansty06-05-2021
Brian CameronLabour PartyWhitegate06-05-2021
M C King OBELabour PartyWynnstay06-05-2021