Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

City of London

Council Type
Election Model
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityIND
Current ControlIND


Councillors:0 5 0 0 0 0 0 120 0

City of London Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Joyce Carruthers Nash, OBE, DeputyIndependent / OtherAldersgate2022
Barbara Patricia Newman, CBEIndependent / OtherAldersgate2022
Helen FentimenLabour PartyAldersgate2022
Nicholas AnsteeIndependent / OtherAldersgate2022
Adrian Mark BastowIndependent / OtherAldersgate2022
Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBAIndependent / OtherAldersgate2022
Randall Keith AndersonIndependent / OtherAldersgate2022
Douglas BarrowIndependent / OtherAldgate2022
Peter Lionel Raleigh Hewitt, JP, FCSI, FRSAIndependent / OtherAldgate2022
Hugh Fenton MorrisIndependent / OtherAldgate2022
Dhruv PatelIndependent / OtherAldgate2022
Sylvia Doreen MoysIndependent / OtherAldgate2022
Andrien Gereith Dominic MeyersIndependent / OtherAldgate2022
Robert Allan Merrett, DeputyIndependent / OtherBassishaw2022
Timothy Russell Hailes JPIndependent / OtherBassishaw2022
Graeme HarrowerIndependent / OtherBassishaw2022
Jamie Ingham Clark, DeputyIndependent / OtherBillingsgate2022
Matthew RichardsonIndependent / OtherBillingsgate2022
Michael Welbank, MBEIndependent / OtherBillingsgate2022
The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QCIndependent / OtherBishopsgate2022
Andrew Paul MayerIndependent / OtherBishopsgate2022
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DLIndependent / OtherBishopsgate2022
Prem Babu GoyalIndependent / OtherBishopsgate2022
Tom Sleigh, DeputyIndependent / OtherBishopsgate2022
Wendy Hyde, DeputyIndependent / OtherBishopsgate2022
Pooja Suri TankIndependent / OtherBishopsgate2022
Sheriff William Anthony Bowater RussellIndependent / OtherBread Street2022
Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge, TD, BScIndependent / OtherBread Street2022
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, DeputyIndependent / OtherBread Street2022
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, DeputyIndependent / OtherBridge and Bridge Without2022
Timothy Charles LeveneIndependent / OtherBridge and Bridge Without2022
Sir Alan Colin Drake YarrowIndependent / OtherBridge and Bridge Without2022
Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli FCCA FCSI FBCSIndependent / OtherBroad Street2022
John George Stewart Scott, JP, BA, FRPSLIndependent / OtherBroad Street2022
John BennettIndependent / OtherBroad Street2022
Christopher Michael HaywardIndependent / OtherBroad Street2022
Kevin Malcolm Everett, DeputyIndependent / OtherCandlewick2022
James de SausmarezIndependent / OtherCandlewick2022
Dame Fiona WoolfIndependent / OtherCandlewick2022
Christopher Paul BodenIndependent / OtherCastle Baynard2022
Catherine McGuinness, DeputyIndependent / OtherCastle Baynard2022
Henrika Johanna Sofia PriestIndependent / OtherCastle Baynard2022
Ian David Luder JP BScIndependent / OtherCastle Baynard2022
Jeremy Lewis Simons, MScIndependent / OtherCastle Baynard2022
Michael HudsonIndependent / OtherCastle Baynard2022
Emma EdhemIndependent / OtherCastle Baynard2022
Graham David PackhamIndependent / OtherCastle Baynard2022
Angus Knowles-CutlerIndependent / OtherCastle Baynard2022
The Lord Mountevans, Jeffrey EvansIndependent / OtherCheap2022
Tijs BroekeIndependent / OtherCheap2022
Nicholas Michael Bensted-SmithIndependent / OtherCheap2022
Alastair Michael Moss, DeputyIndependent / OtherCheap2022
Andrew Stratton McMurtrie, JPIndependent / OtherColeman Street2022
Dawn Linsey WrightIndependent / OtherColeman Street2022
Sir Peter EstlinIndependent / OtherColeman Street2022
Michael John Cassidy, DeputyIndependent / OtherColeman Street2022
Sophie Anne FernandesIndependent / OtherColeman Street2022
Sir Michael SnyderIndependent / OtherCordwainer2022
Tracey GrahamIndependent / OtherCordwainer2022
Sir Roger GiffordIndependent / OtherCordwainer2022
Alexander Robertson Martin BarrIndependent / OtherCordwainer2022
Ian Christopher Norman SeatonIndependent / OtherCornhill2022
The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines MA, DeputyIndependent / OtherCornhill2022
Robert Picton Seymour HowardIndependent / OtherCornhill2022
Peter Gerard DunphyIndependent / OtherCornhill2022
Vivienne Littlechild JPIndependent / OtherCripplegate2022
David Andrew GravesIndependent / OtherCripplegate2022
David John Bradshaw, DeputyIndependent / OtherCripplegate2022
William PimlottLabour PartyCripplegate2022
Stephen Douglas Quilter, BScIndependent / OtherCripplegate2022
John Tomlinson, DeputyIndependent / OtherCripplegate2022
Mark BostockIndependent / OtherCripplegate2022
Mary DurcanLabour PartyCripplegate2022
Susan Jane PearsonIndependent / OtherCripplegate2022
Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano WheatleyIndependent / OtherDowgate2022
Alison GowmanIndependent / OtherDowgate2022
James Henry George Pollard, DeputyIndependent / OtherDowgate2022
Graeme Martyn SmithIndependent / OtherFarringdon Within2022
Vincent Thomas KeavenyIndependent / OtherFarringdon Within2022
Karina DostalovaIndependent / OtherFarringdon Within2022
John Ernest EdwardsIndependent / OtherFarringdon Within2022
Clare James MAIndependent / OtherFarringdon Within2022
Matthew BellIndependent / OtherFarringdon Within2022
Ann HolmesIndependent / OtherFarringdon Within2022
Christopher HillIndependent / OtherFarringdon Within2022
Richard David Regan, OBE, DeputyIndependent / OtherFarringdon Within2022
Caroline Kordai AddyIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2022
George Christopher AbrahamsIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2022
Gregory Alfred LawrenceIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2022
James William David UptonIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2022
Oliver Matthew SellsIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2022
John David Absalom, DeputyIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2022
Edward Lord, OBE, JP, DeputyIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2022
Gregory Jones QCIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2022
Ruby SayedIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2022
Wendy Mead, OBEIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2022
Paul Nicholas MartinelliIndependent / OtherFarringdon Without2022
Sir David Hugh WoottonIndependent / OtherLangbourn2022
Judith PleasanceIndependent / OtherLangbourn2022
Philip WoodhouseIndependent / OtherLangbourn2022
John Douglas ChapmanIndependent / OtherLangbourn2022
Thomas Cowley ClementiIndependent / OtherLime Street2022
Sir Charles Edward Beck BowmanIndependent / OtherLime Street2022
Elizabeth Rogula, DeputyIndependent / OtherLime Street2022
Henry Nicholas Almroth ColthurstIndependent / OtherLime Street2022
Dominic Gerard ChristianIndependent / OtherLime Street2022
Munsur AliLabour PartyPortsoken2022
Prem GoyalIndependent / OtherPortsoken2022
Henry Llewellyn Michael Jones, DeputyIndependent / OtherPortsoken2022
John William FletcherIndependent / OtherPortsoken2022
Jason Paul PritchardLabour PartyPortsoken2022
Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, MA, DeputyIndependent / OtherQueenhithe2022
Alastair John Naisbitt King, MScIndependent / OtherQueenhithe2022
Caroline Wilma HainesIndependent / OtherQueenhithe2022
Marianne Bernadette FredericksIndependent / OtherTower2022
Roger Arthur Holden ChadwickIndependent / OtherTower2022
Anne Helen FairweatherIndependent / OtherTower2022
Sir Paul JudgeIndependent / OtherTower2022
James Richard TumbridgeIndependent / OtherTower2022
Tom HoffmanIndependent / OtherVintry2022
The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Dr Andrew Charles Parmley MusM Hon FGSIndependent / OtherVintry2022
Rehana Banu AmeerIndependent / OtherVintry2022
James Michael Douglas Thomson, DeputyIndependent / OtherWalbrook2022
Peter Gordon BennettIndependent / OtherWalbrook2022
John GarbuttIndependent / OtherWalbrook2022