Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Broadland -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 19-04-2017

Broadland Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 42
Labour 0
LibDems 5
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 47
Councillors:42 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 0

Broadland Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Lana HempsallCONAcle02-05-2019
Ian GrahamCONAylsham02-05-2019
David HarrisonLDAylsham02-05-2019
Steve RileyLDAylsham02-05-2019
Frank O'NeillCONBlofield With South Walsham02-05-2019
Chris HarrisonCONBlofield With South Walsham02-05-2019
Andrew ProctorCONBrundall02-05-2019
Michael Snowling MBECONBrundall02-05-2019
David WardCONBurlingham02-05-2019
Barbara RixLDBuxton02-05-2019
Andrew MallettCONColtishall02-05-2019
Victor Ray-MortlockCONDrayton North02-05-2019
Roger FoulgerCONDrayton South02-05-2019
Greg PeckCONEynesford02-05-2019
Simon WoodbridgeCONGreat Witchingham02-05-2019
Shelagh GurneyCONHellesdon North West02-05-2019
Danny BuckCONHellesdon North West02-05-2019
Tony AdamsCONHellesdon South East02-05-2019
Richard GradyCONHellesdon South East02-05-2019
Paul CarrickCONHevingham02-05-2019
Joanne KeelerCONHorsford and Felthorpe02-05-2019
Tamsin LodgeCONHorsford and Felthorpe02-05-2019
Grant NurdenCONMarshes02-05-2019
Kenneth Leggett MBECONOld Catton and Sprowston West02-05-2019
Karen VincentCONOld Catton and Sprowston West02-05-2019
Stuart DunnCONOld Catton and Sprowston West02-05-2019
Shaun VincentCONPlumstead02-05-2019
Graham EverettCONReepham02-05-2019
Dan RoperLDSpixworth With St Faiths02-05-2019
Balvinder Singh KularLDSpixworth With St Faiths02-05-2019
Tony LandamoreCONSprowston Central02-05-2019
Robin KnowlesCONSprowston Central02-05-2019
Ian MoncurCONSprowston East02-05-2019
John WardCONSprowston East02-05-2019
Judy LeggettCONSprowston East02-05-2019
David WillmottCONTaverham North02-05-2019
Andrew MallettCONTaverham North02-05-2019
Claudette BannockCONTaverham South02-05-2019
Stuart ClancyCONTaverham South02-05-2019
Ian MackieCONThorpe St Andrew North West02-05-2019
John FisherCONThorpe St Andrew North West02-05-2019
Nigel ShawCONThorpe St Andrew North West02-05-2019
Trudy Mancini-BoyleCONThorpe St Andrew South East02-05-2019
Jonathan EmsellCONThorpe St Andrew South East02-05-2019
Sue LawnCONThorpe St Andrew South East02-05-2019
Fran WhymarkCONWroxham02-05-2019
Vincent TappCONWroxham02-05-2019