Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Somerset West and Taunton

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Last Updated03-10-2019


Councillors:9 3 32 2 0 0 0 13 0

Somerset West and Taunton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul BoltonIndependentAlcombe04-05-2023
Hazel Prior-SankeyLiberal DemocratsBlackbrook & Holway04-05-2023
Francesca SmithLiberal DemocratsBlackbrook & Holway04-05-2023
Simon NichollsLiberal DemocratsComeytrowe & Bishop’s Hull04-05-2023
Habib FarbahiLiberal DemocratsComeytrowe & Bishop’s Hull04-05-2023
John HuntIndependentComeytrowe & Bishop’s Hull04-05-2023
John HassallLiberal DemocratsCotford St Luke & Oake04-05-2023
Dave DurdanIndependentCreech St Michael04-05-2023
Kelly DurdanIndependentCreech St Michael04-05-2023
Nick ThwaitesConservative and Unionist PartyDulverton & District04-05-2023
Steven PugsleyConservative and Unionist PartyExmoor04-05-2023
Chris BoothLiberal DemocratsHalcon & Lane04-05-2023
Federica Smith-RobertsLiberal DemocratsHalcon & Lane04-05-2023
Ross HenleyLiberal DemocratsHatch & Blackdown04-05-2023
Martin PetersLiberal DemocratsManor & Tangier04-05-2023
Gwilym WrenIndependentMilverton & District04-05-2023
Andrew HadleyConservative and Unionist PartyMinehead Central04-05-2023
Steven HeardIndependentMinehead Central04-05-2023
Terry VennerIndependentMinehead North04-05-2023
Roger HabgoodConservative and Unionist PartyMonument04-05-2023
Phil StoneLiberal DemocratsNorth Curry & Ruishton04-05-2023
Sue BullerLiberal DemocratsNorth Curry & Ruishton04-05-2023
Caroline EllisLiberal DemocratsNorth Town04-05-2023
Dixie DarchLiberal DemocratsNorton Fitzwarren & Staplegrove04-05-2023
Ed FirminLiberal DemocratsNorton Fitzwarren & Staplegrove04-05-2023
Andy SullyLiberal DemocratsNorton Fitzwarren & Staplegrove04-05-2023
Marcus KravisLiberal DemocratsOld Cleeve & District04-05-2023
Peter PilkingtonLiberal DemocratsOld Cleeve & District04-05-2023
Benet AllenLiberal DemocratsPeriton & Woodcombe04-05-2023
Andy MilneConservative and Unionist PartyPorlock & District04-05-2023
Libby LisgoLabour PartyPriorswood04-05-2023
Brenda WestonLabour PartyPriorswood04-05-2023
Lee BakerLiberal DemocratsPriorswood04-05-2023
Chris MorganConservative and Unionist PartyQuantock Vale04-05-2023
Marcus BarrIndependentRockwell Green04-05-2023
Anthony Trollope-BellewConservative and Unionist PartySouth Quantock04-05-2023
Mike RigbyLiberal DemocratsSouth Quantock04-05-2023
Martin HillLiberal DemocratsTrull, Pitminster & Corfe04-05-2023
Sarah WakefieldLiberal DemocratsTrull, Pitminster & Corfe04-05-2023
Simon ColesLiberal DemocratsVictoria04-05-2023
Richard LeesLiberal DemocratsVictoria04-05-2023
Danny WedderkoppLiberal DemocratsVivary04-05-2023
Derek PerryLiberal DemocratsVivary04-05-2023
Ian AldridgeIndependentWatchet & Williton04-05-2023
Hugh DaviesIndependentWatchet & Williton04-05-2023
Loretta WhetlorIndependentWatchet & Williton04-05-2023
Janet LloydIndependentWellington East04-05-2023
Keith WheatleyLiberal DemocratsWellington East04-05-2023
Mark LithgowLiberal DemocratsWellington North04-05-2023
Andrew GovierLabour PartyWellington North04-05-2023
Vivienne Stock-WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyWellington South04-05-2023
Marcia HillLiberal DemocratsWellsprings & Rowbarton04-05-2023
Susan LeesLiberal DemocratsWellsprings & Rowbarton04-05-2023
Norman CavillConservative and Unionist PartyWest Monkton & Cheddon Fitzpaine04-05-2023
Andy PritchardGreen PartyWest Monkton & Cheddon Fitzpaine04-05-2023
Ray TullyLiberal DemocratsWest Monkton & Cheddon Fitzpaine04-05-2023
Alan WedderkoppLiberal DemocratsWilton & Sherford04-05-2023
Mark BlakerIndependentWiveliscombe & District04-05-2023
Dave MansellGreen PartyWiveliscombe & District04-05-2023