Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Bromsgrove -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Bromsgrove Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 18
Labour 7
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 6
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 31
Councillors:18 7 0 0 0 0 0 6 0

Bromsgrove Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
J. M. L. A. GriffithsCONAlvechurch South02-05-2019
R. D. SmithCONAlvechurch Village02-05-2019
P. L. ThomasCONAston Fields02-05-2019
M. GlassCONAvoncroft02-05-2019
C. A. HothamINDBarnt Green and Hopwood02-05-2019
C. Allen-JonesCONBelbroughton and Romsley02-05-2019
M. A. SherreyCONBelbroughton and Romsley02-05-2019
R. L. DentCONBromsgrove Central02-05-2019
H. J. JonesCONCatshill North02-05-2019
S. A. WebbCONCatshill South02-05-2019
S. P. ShannonLABCharford02-05-2019
R. J. DeemingCONCofton02-05-2019
S. J. BaxterINDDrakes Cross02-05-2019
R. E. JenkinsINDHagley East02-05-2019
S. R. ColellaINDHagley West02-05-2019
L. C. R. MallettLABHill Top02-05-2019
S. R. PetersINDHollywood02-05-2019
C. B. TaylorCONLickey Hills02-05-2019
R. J. LaightCONLowes Hill02-05-2019
B. T. CooperCONMarlbrook02-05-2019
M. J. A. WebbCONNorton02-05-2019
K. J. MayCONPerryfields02-05-2019
M. ThompsonLABRock Hill02-05-2019
P. M. McDonaldLABRubery North02-05-2019
C. M. McDonaldLABRubery South02-05-2019
M. T. BuxtonLABSanders Park02-05-2019
C. J. BlooreLABSidemoor02-05-2019
C. J. SpencerCONSlideslow02-05-2019
P. J. WhittakerCONTardebigge02-05-2019
L. J. TurnerINDWythall East02-05-2019
G. N. DenaroCONWythall West02-05-2019