Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Broxtowe -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 19-04-2017

Broxtowe Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 27
Labour 12
LibDems 4
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 44
Councillors:27 12 4 0 0 0 0 1 0

Broxtowe Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Eric KerryCONAttenborough Chilwell East02-05-2019
Joan BriggsCONAttenborough Chilwell East02-05-2019
Richard JacksonCONAttenborough Chilwell East02-05-2019
Lydia Ball BEMCONAwsworth Cossall Trowell02-05-2019
Ken RigbyLDAwsworth Cossall Trowell02-05-2019
Pat LallyLABBeeston Central02-05-2019
Lynda LallyLABBeeston Central02-05-2019
Barbara CarrLDBeeston North02-05-2019
Steve CarrLDBeeston North02-05-2019
Teresa CullenLABBeeston Rylands02-05-2019
Dawn ElliottLABBeeston Rylands02-05-2019
Greg MarshallLABBeeston West02-05-2019
Janet PatrickLABBeeston West02-05-2019
John Anthony DoddyCONBramcote02-05-2019
Jan GooldCONBramcote02-05-2019
Martin PlackettCONBramcote02-05-2019
John William HandleyCONBrinsley02-05-2019
Eileen AthertonCONChilwellwest02-05-2019
Tim BrindleyCONChilwellwest02-05-2019
Graham HarveyCONChilwellwest02-05-2019
Tony HarperCONEastwoodhall02-05-2019
Milan Radulovic MBELABEastwoodhilltop02-05-2019
Susan BagshawLABEastwoodhilltop02-05-2019
David BagshawLABEastwoodstmarys02-05-2019
Josie MarstersLDEastwoodstmarys02-05-2019
Edward CubleyCONGreasley02-05-2019
Margaret HandleyCONGreasley02-05-2019
Mick BrownCONGreasley02-05-2019
Richard RobinsonLABKimberley02-05-2019
Mel CrowCONKimberley02-05-2019
Shane EasomCONKimberley02-05-2019
Paul SimpsonCONNuthall East Strelley02-05-2019
Philip OwenCONNuthall East Strelley02-05-2019
Christopher RiceCONStapleford South East02-05-2019
Adam StockwellCONStapleford South East02-05-2019
John McGrathLABStapleford South West02-05-2019
Ray DarbyLABStapleford South West Ray Darby02-05-2019
John LongdonCONStaplefordnorth02-05-2019
Richard MacRaeINDStaplefordnorth02-05-2019
Stephanie KerryCONToton Chilwell Meadows02-05-2019
Halimah Khaled MBECONToton Chilwell Meadows02-05-2019
Mia KeeCONToton Chilwell Meadows02-05-2019
Jill OwenCONWatnall Nuthall West02-05-2019
Derek BurnettCONWatnall Nuthall West02-05-2019