Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Chesterfield -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Chesterfield Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 0
Labour 38
LibDems 8
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 48
Councillors:0 38 8 0 1 0 0 1 0

Chesterfield Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Barry BinghamLDBarrow Hill and New Whittington02-05-2019
Richard BextonUKIBarrow Hill and New Whittington02-05-2019
Lisa-Marie DerbyshireLABBarrow Hill and New Whittington02-05-2019
Terry GilbyLABBrimington North02-05-2019
John BurrowsLABBrimington North02-05-2019
Ian CallanLABBrimington South02-05-2019
Andy BellamyLABBrimington South02-05-2019
Tricia GilbyLABBrimington South02-05-2019
Maureen DavenportLDBrockwell02-05-2019
John DickinsonLABBrockwell02-05-2019
Steve BruntLABBrockwell02-05-2019
Mark RaynerLABDunston02-05-2019
Sarah HollingworthLABDunston02-05-2019
Gordon SimmonsLABDunston02-05-2019
Andy SlackLABHasland02-05-2019
Mick BradyLABHasland02-05-2019
Amanda SerjeantLABHasland02-05-2019
Helen ElliottLABHollingwood and Inkersall02-05-2019
Anthony HillLABHollingwood and Inkersall02-05-2019
Barry DykeLABHollingwood and Inkersall02-05-2019
Suzie PerkinsLABHolmebrook02-05-2019
Stephen HitchinLABHolmebrook02-05-2019
Peter BarrLDLinacre02-05-2019
Jeannie BarrINDLinacre02-05-2019
Avis MurphyLABLoundsley Green02-05-2019
Mick WallLABLoundsley Green02-05-2019
Dean CollinsLABLowgates and Woodthorpe02-05-2019
Lisa CollinsLABLowgates and Woodthorpe02-05-2019
Donald ParsonsLABMiddlecroft and Poolsbrook02-05-2019
Chris LudlowLABMiddlecroft and Poolsbrook02-05-2019
Kate CaulfieldLABMoor02-05-2019
Keith BrownLABMoor02-05-2019
Jean InnesLABOld Whittington02-05-2019
Peter InnesLABOld Whittington02-05-2019
Keith MilesLABRother02-05-2019
Jenny FloodLABRother02-05-2019
Stuart BrittainLABRother02-05-2019
Helen BagleyLABSt. Helen's02-05-2019
Tom MurphyLABSt. Helen's02-05-2019
Kate SarventLABSt. Leonard's02-05-2019
Ken HuckleLABSt. Leonard's02-05-2019
Sharon BlankLABSt. Leonard's02-05-2019
Alexis DioufLDWalton02-05-2019
Nicholas RedihoughLDWalton02-05-2019
Vickey-Anne DioufLDWalton02-05-2019
Shirley NiblockLDWest02-05-2019
Ray CattLABWest02-05-2019
Howard BorrellLDWest02-05-2019