Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Chiltern -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Chiltern Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 36
Labour 0
LibDems 2
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 40
Councillors:36 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 1

Chiltern Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Caroline JonesCONAmersham Common02-05-2019
Liz WalshCONAmersham On The Hill02-05-2019
Nigel ShepherdCONAmersham On The Hill02-05-2019
Jules CookCONAmersham Town02-05-2019
Mark FlysCONAmersham Town02-05-2019
Jane MacBeanCONAsheridge Vale and Lowndes02-05-2019
Alan BaconLDAsheridge Vale and Lowndes02-05-2019
Andrew GarthCONAshley Greenlatimer and Chenies02-05-2019
John WertheimCONAustenwood02-05-2019
Peter JonesLDBallingersouth Heath and Chartridge02-05-2019
Murray HarroldCONCentral02-05-2019
Jonathan RushCONCentral02-05-2019
Isobel DarbyCONChalfont Common02-05-2019
Linda Smith BEMCONChalfont Common02-05-2019
Des BrayCONChalfont St. Giles02-05-2019
Caroline RouseCONChalfont St. Giles02-05-2019
Carl JacksonCONChalfont St. Giles02-05-2019
Graham HarrisCONChesham Bois and Weedon Hill02-05-2019
Mimi Harker OBECONChesham Bois and Weedon Hill02-05-2019
Nick RoseCONCholesburythe Lee and Bellingdon02-05-2019
Christopher FordCONGold Hill02-05-2019
VacancyVACGreat MissendenIND04-05-201702-05-2019
Emily CulverhouseCONHilltop and Townsend02-05-2019
Fred WilsonCONHilltop and Townsend02-05-2019
Michael SmithCONHolmer Green02-05-2019
Mark TitteringtonCONHolmer Green02-05-2019
Don PhillipsCONLittle Chalfont02-05-2019
Peter MartinCONLittle Chalfont02-05-2019
Diana VarleyCONLittle Missenden02-05-2019
Mark ShawCONNewtown02-05-2019
Julie BurtonCONPenn and Coleshill02-05-2019
Alan HardieCONPenn and Coleshill02-05-2019
Robert JonesCONPrestwood and Heath End02-05-2019
John GladwinCONPrestwood and Heath End02-05-2019
Heather WallaceCONPrestwood and Heath End02-05-2019
Derek LaceyINDRidgeway02-05-2019
Siddharth PatelCONSeer Green02-05-2019
Mike StannardCONSt. Mary's and Waterside02-05-2019
Peter HudsonCONSt. Mary's and Waterside02-05-2019
Nick VarleyCONVale02-05-2019