Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Christchurch -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Christchurch Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Alternative Arrangements
Conservatives 21
Labour 0
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 24
Councillors:21 0 0 0 1 0 0 2 0

Christchurch Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
David A FlaggCONBurton and Winkton02-05-2019
Colin P JamiesonCONBurton and Winkton02-05-2019
Janet AbbottUKIGrange02-05-2019
Mrs Denise Jones BACONGrange02-05-2019
Honorary Freeman Councillor John LoftsCONHighcliffe02-05-2019
Vicki HallamCONHighcliffe02-05-2019
Frederick F T NealeINDJumpers02-05-2019
Honorary Freemen Councillor Colin Bungey JP Tech RICSINDJumpers02-05-2019
Paul HilliardCONMudeford and Friars Cliff02-05-2019
Claire BathCONMudeford and Friars Cliff02-05-2019
Trevor R WattsCONMudeford and Friars Cliff02-05-2019
Nick C GearyCONNorth Highcliffe and Walkford02-05-2019
Mrs S J Derham WilkesCONNorth Highcliffe and Walkford02-05-2019
Mrs Lisle SmithCONPortfield02-05-2019
Tavis FoxCONPortfield02-05-2019
Bernie DavisCONPurewell and Stanpit02-05-2019
Raymond N NottageCONPurewell and Stanpit02-05-2019
Mrs Margaret PhippsCONSt Catherine's and Hurn02-05-2019
Mrs Susan SpittleCONSt Catherine's and Hurn02-05-2019
Wendy GraceCONTown Centre02-05-2019
Peter Hall B.EdCONTown Centre02-05-2019
Mrs Lesley DedmanCONWest Highcliffe02-05-2019
David C Jones MACONWest Highcliffe02-05-2019
Mrs Patricia F JamiesonCONWest Highcliffe02-05-2019