Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Dartford -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 19-04-2017

Dartford Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 34
Labour 7
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 3
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 44
Councillors:34 7 0 0 0 0 0 3 0

Dartford Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
David A HammockCONBean and Darenth02-05-2019
Ian D Armitt JPCONBean and Darenth02-05-2019
Mrs Rebecca L ShanksCONBean and Darenth02-05-2019
Avtar Sandhu MBECONBrent02-05-2019
Rosanna M CurransCONBrent02-05-2019
Drew SwinerdCONBrent02-05-2019
Paul CutlerCONCastle02-05-2019
Keith M KellyCONGreenhithe02-05-2019
David J MoteCONGreenhithe02-05-2019
Maria B KellyCONGreenhithe02-05-2019
Richard J WellsCONHeath02-05-2019
Mrs Patsy A ThurlowCONHeath02-05-2019
Andy R LloydCONHeath02-05-2019
Dr Bachchu K KainiLABJoyce Green02-05-2019
Mark A MaddisonLABJoyce Green02-05-2019
Marilyn I PetersCONJoydens Wood02-05-2019
Mrs Ann D Allen MBECONJoydens Wood02-05-2019
Brian GardenCONJoydens Wood02-05-2019
Tom A MaddisonLABLittlebrook02-05-2019
Daisy PageLABLittlebrook02-05-2019
Jeremy A Kite MBECONLongfieldnew Barn and Southfleet02-05-2019
Steve BrownCONLongfieldnew Barn and Southfleet02-05-2019
Roger S L PerfittCONLongfieldnew Barn and Southfleet02-05-2019
Calvin S McLeanCONNewtown02-05-2019
Julie A OzogCONNewtown02-05-2019
Steven R JarnellCONNewtown02-05-2019
Mrs Rebecca F StoreyCONPrinces02-05-2019
Pat KellyLABPrinces02-05-2019
Joshua JonesLABPrinces02-05-2019
Jonathon S HawkesLABStone02-05-2019
John BurrellCONStone02-05-2019
Lucy A CanhamCONStone02-05-2019
Patrick F ColemanCONSutton-At-Hone and Hawley02-05-2019
Lucas J ReynoldsCONSutton-At-Hone and Hawley02-05-2019
John HayesINDSwanscombe02-05-2019
Richard LeesINDSwanscombe02-05-2019
Bryan E ReadINDSwanscombe02-05-2019
Matthew DavisCONTown02-05-2019
Chris ShippamCONTown02-05-2019
Jan M OzogCONWest Hill02-05-2019
Denzil J ReynoldsCONWest Hill02-05-2019
Arron BardoeCONWest Hill02-05-2019
Eddy LampkinCONWilmington02-05-2019
Derek E HunnisettCONWilmington02-05-2019