Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Derbyshire Dales -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Derbyshire Dales Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Alternative Arrangements
Conservatives 29
Labour 5
LibDems 3
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 39
Councillors:29 5 3 0 0 0 0 2 0

Derbyshire Dales Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
SusanBullCONAshbourne North02-05-2019
Anthony MillwardCONAshbourne North02-05-2019
Philip ChellCONAshbourne South02-05-2019
Thomas DonnellyCONAshbourne South02-05-2019
Philippa TilbrookCONBakewell02-05-2019
Helen Margaret FroggattCONBakewell02-05-2019
Alyson Jane HillCONBakewell02-05-2019
Chris FurnessCONBradwell02-05-2019
Angus JenkinsCONBrailsford02-05-2019
John TibenhamCONCalver02-05-2019
Lewis Rose OBECONCarsington Water02-05-2019
Susan HobsonCONChatsworth02-05-2019
Andrew ShirleyCONClifton and Bradley02-05-2019
Mark Leslie SaltCONDarley Dale02-05-2019
Andrew StathamCONDarley Dale02-05-2019
Jason Matthew AtkinCONDarley Dale02-05-2019
Richard FitzherbertCONDovedale and Parwich02-05-2019
Albert CattCONDoveridge and Sudbury02-05-2019
David ChapmanCONHartington and Taddington02-05-2019
Victoria Jane Massey-BloodworthCONHathersage and Eyam02-05-2019
Jean MonksCONHathersage and Eyam02-05-2019
Richard BrightCONHulland02-05-2019
Thomas Graham ElliottINDLathkill and Bradford02-05-2019
Neil HortonCONLitton and Longstone02-05-2019
Joyce Patricia PawleyLABMasson02-05-2019
Garry PurdyCONMasson02-05-2019
Martin BurfootLDMatlock All Saints02-05-2019
Ann ElliottCONMatlock All Saints02-05-2019
Susan BurfootLDMatlock All Saints02-05-2019
Jacquie StevensCONMatlock St. Giles02-05-2019
Deborah Jean BothamLABMatlock St. Giles02-05-2019
Steve FlitterLDMatlock St. Giles02-05-2019
Anthony James MorleyCONNorbury02-05-2019
Joanne WildCONStanton02-05-2019
Jennifer BowerCONTideswell02-05-2019
Colin SwindellINDWinster and South Darley02-05-2019
Irene RatcliffeLABWirksworth02-05-2019
Michael RatcliffeLABWirksworth02-05-2019
Peter SlackLABWirksworth02-05-2019