Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- East Cambridgeshire -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Boundary Review: 28 wards from 2019

East Cambridgeshire Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Alternative Arrangements
Conservatives 36
Labour 0
LibDems 2
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 39
Councillors:36 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0

East Cambridgeshire Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Alan SharpCONBottisham02-05-2019
David ChaplinCONBottisham02-05-2019
Michael AllanCONBurwell02-05-2019
David BrownCONBurwell02-05-2019
Lavinia EdwardsCONBurwell02-05-2019
Mathew ShuterCONCheveley02-05-2019
Peter CresswellCONCheveley02-05-2019
Mike BradleyCONDownham Villages02-05-2019
Anna BaileyCONDownham Villages02-05-2019
Chris MorrisCONDullingham Villages02-05-2019
Lis EveryCONEly East02-05-2019
Richard HobbsCONEly East02-05-2019
Andrew PearsonCONEly North02-05-2019
Mike RouseCONEly North02-05-2019
Elaine Griffin-SinghCONEly North02-05-2019
Tom HuntCONEly South02-05-2019
Coralie GreenCONEly South02-05-2019
Neil HitchinCONEly West02-05-2019
Sue AustenLDEly West02-05-2019
Joshua SchumannCONFordham Villages02-05-2019
Julia HufferCONFordham Villages02-05-2019
Steve CheethamCONHaddenham02-05-2019
Stuart SmithCONHaddenham02-05-2019
Mark HugoCONHaddenham02-05-2019
Derrick BeckettINDIsleham02-05-2019
David Ambrose SmithCONLittleport East02-05-2019
Jo WebberCONLittleport East02-05-2019
Paul CoxCONLittleport West02-05-2019
Christine Ambrose SmithCONLittleport West02-05-2019
Carol SennittCONSoham North02-05-2019
James PalmerCONSoham North02-05-2019
Dan SchumannCONSoham South02-05-2019
Ian BovingdonCONSoham South02-05-2019
Hamish RossCONSoham South02-05-2019
Charles RobertsCONStretham02-05-2019
Bill HuntCONStretham02-05-2019
Lorna DupreLDSutton02-05-2019
Lisa StubbsCONSutton02-05-2019
Allen AldersonCONThe Swaffhams02-05-2019