Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- East Devon -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

East Devon Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 35
Labour 0
LibDems 6
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 16
Vacancies 2
Total Councillors 59
Councillors:35 0 6 0 0 0 0 16 2

East Devon Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Ian HallCONAxminster Rural02-05-2019
Andrew MouldingCONAxminster Town02-05-2019
Douglas HullLDAxminster Town02-05-2019
Geoff PookINDBeer and Branscombe02-05-2019
Christopher PepperCONBroadclyst02-05-2019
Steve HallCONBudleigh02-05-2019
Alan DentCONBudleigh02-05-2019
Tom WrightCONBudleigh02-05-2019
Mike HoweCONClyst Valley02-05-2019
Helen ParrCONColy Valley02-05-2019
Graham GodbeerCONColy Valley02-05-2019
Colin BrownCONDunkeswell02-05-2019
Simon GrundyCONExe Valley02-05-2019
Cherry NicholasCONExmouth Brixington02-05-2019
Maddy ChapmanCONExmouth Brixington02-05-2019
Darryl NicholasCONExmouth Brixington02-05-2019
Pauline StottCONExmouth Halsdon02-05-2019
Megan ArmstrongINDExmouth Halsdon02-05-2019
Jill ElsonCONExmouth Halsdon02-05-2019
John HumphreysCONExmouth Littleham02-05-2019
Bruce de SaramCONExmouth Littleham02-05-2019
Mark WilliamsonCONExmouth Littleham02-05-2019
Pat GrahamLDExmouth Town02-05-2019
Eileen WraggLDExmouth Town02-05-2019
Bill NashCONExmouth Town02-05-2019
Brenda TaylorLDExmouth Withycombe Raleigh02-05-2019
Brian BaileyCONExmouth Withycombe Raleigh02-05-2019
Steve GazzardLDExmouth Withycombe Raleigh02-05-2019
Susie BondINDFeniton and Buckerell02-05-2019
Jenny BrownCONHoniton St. Michael's02-05-2019
Mike AllenCONHoniton St. Michael's02-05-2019
Phil TwissCONHoniton St. Michael's02-05-2019
Dean BarrowCONHoniton St. Paul's02-05-2019
John O'LearyCONHoniton St. Paul's02-05-2019
Iain ChubbCONNewbridges02-05-2019
Val RangerINDNewton Poppleford and Harpford02-05-2019
David KeyCONOtterhead02-05-2019
Paul CarterCONOttery St. Mary Rural02-05-2019
Matt CoppellINDOttery St. Mary Rural02-05-2019
Peter FaithfullINDOttery St. Mary Town02-05-2019
Roger GilesINDOttery St. Mary Town02-05-2019
Geoff JungINDRaleigh02-05-2019
Jim KnightCONSeaton02-05-2019
Peter BurrowsLDSeaton02-05-2019
Marcus HartnellCONSeaton02-05-2019
David BarrattINDSidmouth Rural02-05-2019
Stuart HughesCONSidmouth Sidford02-05-2019
Marianne RixsonINDSidmouth Sidford02-05-2019
Dawn ManleyINDSidmouth Sidford02-05-2019
Matthew BoothINDSidmouth Town02-05-2019
John DysonINDSidmouth Town02-05-2019
Cathy GardnerINDSidmouth Town02-05-2019
Philip SkinnerCONTale Vale02-05-2019
Ian ThomasCONTrinity02-05-2019
Ben InghamINDWoodbury and Lympstone02-05-2019
Rob LonghurstINDWoodbury and Lympstone02-05-2019
Paul DivianiCONYarty02-05-2019