Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- East Lindsey -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

East Lindsey Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 34
Labour 4
LibDems 1
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 9
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 55
Councillors:34 4 1 0 7 0 0 9 0

East Lindsey Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Sarah DevereuxINDAlford02-05-2019
Graham MarshCONAlford02-05-2019
Richard FryCONBinbrook02-05-2019
Neil CooperCONBurgh Le Marsh02-05-2019
Paul Hibbert-GreavesCONChapel St Leonards02-05-2019
Mel Turton-LeiversCONChapel St Leonards02-05-2019
Stan AvisonCONConingsby/Mareham02-05-2019
Aimee FlitcroftUKIConingsby/Mareham02-05-2019
Martin J. FosterINDConingsby/Mareham02-05-2019
Pauline M. CooperCONCroft02-05-2019
Carleen DickinsonUKIFriskney02-05-2019
David BuckleyCONFulstow02-05-2019
Terry KnowlesINDGrimoldby02-05-2019
Will GroverCONHagworthingham02-05-2019
Jim SwansonINDHalton Holegate02-05-2019
Terry AldridgeINDHolton Le Clay and North Thoresby02-05-2019
Siobhan WellerCONHolton Le Clay and North Thoresby02-05-2019
Sandra Campbell-WardmanINDHorncastle02-05-2019
Fiona M. Martin, M.B.ELDHorncastle02-05-2019
Richard AvisonCONHorncastle02-05-2019
Colin J. DavieCONIngoldmells02-05-2019
Adam GristCONLegbourne02-05-2019
Fran TreanorCONLouth North Holme02-05-2019
Sarah DoddsLABLouth Priory and St James02-05-2019
Pauline F. WatsonCONLouth Priory and St James02-05-2019
Chris GreenCONLouth St Margarets02-05-2019
Jill Makinson-SandersINDLouth St Marys02-05-2019
George HortonINDLouth St Michaels02-05-2019
Rosalind JacksonLABLouth Trinity02-05-2019
Tony HowardLABMablethorpe02-05-2019
Graham CullenLABMablethorpe02-05-2019
Terence BrownUKIMablethorpe02-05-2019
Robert J. PalmerCONMarshchapel and Somercotes02-05-2019
Daniel McNallyCONMarshchapel and Somercotes02-05-2019
William GrayCONRoughton02-05-2019
Tom AshtonCONSibsey and Stickney02-05-2019
Neil JonesCONSibsey and Stickney02-05-2019
John ByfordUKISkegness Scarbrough and Seacroft02-05-2019
Dick EdgintonCONSkegness Scarbrough and Seacroft02-05-2019
Steve KirkCONSkegness Scarbrough and Seacroft02-05-2019
Sid DennisCONSkegness St Clements02-05-2019
Mark V. DannattUKISkegness St Clements02-05-2019
Susan A. J. BlackburnUKISkegness Winthorpe02-05-2019
Danny BrookesUKISkegness Winthorpe02-05-2019
Rod WilliamsCONSpilsby02-05-2019
Helen MatthewsCONSutton On Sea02-05-2019
Stephen PalmerINDSutton On Sea02-05-2019
David AndrewsCONTetford and Donington02-05-2019
Stuart WatsonCONTetney02-05-2019
Wendy BowkettCONWainfleet02-05-2019
Alan VassarCONWilloughby/Sloothby02-05-2019
Sandra HarrisonCONWithern and Theddlethorpe02-05-2019
Craig LeylandCONWoodhall Spa02-05-2019
Susanna GorstCONWoodhall Spa02-05-2019
Nick GuyattCONWragby02-05-2019