Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Eden -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Eden Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 20
Labour 0
LibDems 8
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 10
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 38
Councillors:20 0 8 0 0 0 0 10 0

Eden Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Patricia GodwinINDAlston Moor02-05-2019
Thomas SheriffLDAlston Moor02-05-2019
Karen GreenwoodINDAppleby (Appleby)02-05-2019
Andrew ConnellLDAppleby (Bongate)02-05-2019
Michael SleeCONAskham02-05-2019
Malcolm SmithINDBrough02-05-2019
Joan RaineCONCrosby Ravensworth02-05-2019
Judith DerbyshireLDDacre02-05-2019
Ian ChambersCONEamont02-05-2019
Richard SealbyCONGreystoke02-05-2019
Sheila OrchardCONHartside02-05-2019
Lesley Ann GrisedaleCONHesket02-05-2019
Elaine MartinCONHesket02-05-2019
Valerie KendallCONKirkby Stephen02-05-2019
Trevor Charles LadhamsINDKirkby Stephen02-05-2019
Henry Sawrey-CooksonINDKirkby Thore02-05-2019
Mary RobinsonINDKirkoswald02-05-2019
Douglas BanksINDLangwathby02-05-2019
Gordon Nicolson OBECONLazonby02-05-2019
Allan ArmstrongCONLong Marton02-05-2019
Michael TonkinINDMorland02-05-2019
Adrian ToddCONOrton With Tebay02-05-2019
Paula BreenCONPenrith Carleton02-05-2019
Michael Denis EylesLDPenrith East02-05-2019
John Charles LynchCONPenrith East02-05-2019
Robin HowseLDPenrith North02-05-2019
Scott JacksonCONPenrith North02-05-2019
Deb HoldenLDPenrith North02-05-2019
John TompkinsLDPenrith Pategill02-05-2019
Malcolm TempleCONPenrith South02-05-2019
Margaret ClarkINDPenrith South02-05-2019
Virginia TaylorLDPenrith West02-05-2019
John George ThompsonCONPenrith West02-05-2019
Angela MeadowcroftCONRavenstonedale02-05-2019
John Owen MBECONShap02-05-2019
Kevin BeatyCONSkelton02-05-2019
Alistair HoggCONUllswater02-05-2019
William PattersonINDWarcop02-05-2019