Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Erewash -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Erewash Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 30
Labour 17
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 47
Councillors:30 17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Erewash Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
James C H DawsonLABAwsworth Road02-05-2019
Glennice BirkinLABAwsworth Road02-05-2019
Robert A Parkinson BScCONBreaston02-05-2019
Kevin P MillerCONBreaston02-05-2019
Danny TreacyLABCotmanhay02-05-2019
Mrs Jane WilsonLABCotmanhay02-05-2019
Margaret GriffithsLABDerby Road East02-05-2019
Howard GriffithsLABDerby Road East02-05-2019
Richard HarrisCONDerby Road West02-05-2019
Garry HicktonCONDerby Road West02-05-2019
Mrs Gerri HicktonCONDerby Road West02-05-2019
Mrs Valerie ClareCONDraycott and Risley02-05-2019
Andrew McCandlessCONDraycott and Risley02-05-2019
Alexander Phillips BA MALABHallam Fields02-05-2019
Jonathan WrightCONHallam Fields02-05-2019
Mrs Linda McGraw BALABKirk Hallam and Stanton By Dale02-05-2019
Stephen D GreenLABKirk Hallam and Stanton By Dale02-05-2019
John A FruddLABKirk Hallam and Stanton By Dale02-05-2019
Frank C PhillipsLABLarklands02-05-2019
Pamela PhillipsLABLarklands02-05-2019
Miss Phillipa Tatham BALABLarklands02-05-2019
Alan SummerfieldCONLittle Eaton and Stanley02-05-2019
Abey StevensonCONLittle Eaton and Stanley02-05-2019
Mrs Susan BeardsleyCONLittle Hallam02-05-2019
Mrs Mary HopkinsonCONLittle Hallam02-05-2019
Miss Leah HoskerLABLong Eaton Central02-05-2019
Mrs Caroline BrownLABLong Eaton Central02-05-2019
Peter PepiosCONLong Eaton Central02-05-2019
Mrs Denise A MellorsLABNottingham Road02-05-2019
David DoyleLABNottingham Road02-05-2019
Michael WhiteCONOckbrook and Borrowash02-05-2019
Terence E HolbrookCONOckbrook and Borrowash02-05-2019
Michael E WallisCONOckbrook and Borrowash02-05-2019
Steve BilbieCONSandiacre02-05-2019
Wayne MajorCONSandiacre02-05-2019
Mrs Leonie BilbieCONSandiacre02-05-2019
John SewellCONSawley02-05-2019
Daniel WaltonCONSawley02-05-2019
Mrs Joanne Louise Bonam BACONSawley02-05-2019
Paul SheltonCONShipley View02-05-2019
Mrs Val CustanceCONShipley View02-05-2019
Mrs Carol HartCONWest Hallam and Dale Abbey02-05-2019
Bruce BroughtonCONWest Hallam and Dale Abbey02-05-2019
Mrs Barbara HarrisonCONWest Hallam and Dale Abbey02-05-2019
Kewal Singh AthwalCONWilsthorpe02-05-2019
Christopher G CorbettCONWilsthorpe02-05-2019
Michael PowellCONWilsthorpe02-05-2019