Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Forest Heath -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Forest Heath Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Alternative Arrangements
Conservatives 18
Labour 0
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 6
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 27
Councillors:18 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 0

Forest Heath Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Stephen EdwardsCONAll Saints02-05-2019
Robin MillarCONAll Saints02-05-2019
Reg SilvesterUKIBrandon East02-05-2019
Christine MasonCONBrandon East02-05-2019
Peter RidgwellUKIBrandon East02-05-2019
Victor LukaniukINDBrandon West02-05-2019
David PalmerINDBrandon West02-05-2019
James WatersCONEriswell and The Rows02-05-2019
David BowmanCONEriswell and The Rows02-05-2019
Simon ColeINDExning02-05-2019
Louis BusuttilCONGreat Heath02-05-2019
Nigel RomanCONGreat Heath02-05-2019
Rona BurtCONIceni02-05-2019
Louise MarstonCONLakenheath02-05-2019
Colin NobleCONLakenheath02-05-2019
Brian HarveyCONManor02-05-2019
Ruth BowmanCONMarket02-05-2019
John BloodworthCONMarket02-05-2019
Lance StanburyCONRed Lodge02-05-2019
Carol LynchCONRed Lodge02-05-2019
Ruth AllenINDSeverals02-05-2019
Michael AndersonCONSeverals02-05-2019
Andrew ApplebyINDSeverals02-05-2019
Roger DickerUKISouth02-05-2019
Chris BarkerCONSt Mary's02-05-2019
Andy DrummondCONSt Mary's02-05-2019
Bill SadlerINDSt Mary's02-05-2019