Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Gloucester -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Gloucester Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 22
Labour 10
LibDems 7
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 39
Councillors:22 10 7 0 0 0 0 0 0

Gloucester Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Collette FinneganCONAbbeydale07-05-2020
Andrew GravellsCONAbbeydale07-05-2020
Gordon TaylorCONAbbeymead07-05-2020
Laura PearsallCONAbbeymead07-05-2020
Joanne BrownLDBarnwood07-05-2020
Lise NoakesCONBarnwood07-05-2020
Usman BhaimiaLABBarton and Tredworth07-05-2020
Sajid PatelCONBarton and Tredworth07-05-2020
Said HansdotLABBarton and Tredworth07-05-2020
Lauren FearnLABConey Hill07-05-2020
Howard HymanLDElmbridge07-05-2020
Emily RyallLDElmbridge07-05-2020
Nigel J. HanmanCONGrange07-05-2020
Steve MorganCONGrange07-05-2020
David BrownLDHucclecote07-05-2020
Declan WilsonLDHucclecote07-05-2020
Isabel BrazilLDKingsholm and Wotton07-05-2020
Jeremy E. HiltonLDKingsholm and Wotton07-05-2020
Jennie WatkinsCONKingsway07-05-2020
Richard CookCONKingsway07-05-2020
Paul JamesCONLonglevens07-05-2020
Kathy WilliamsCONLonglevens07-05-2020
Clive WalfordCONLonglevens07-05-2020
Janet C. LuggLABMatson and Robinswood07-05-2020
Kate HaighLABMatson and Robinswood07-05-2020
Tom CooleLABMatson and Robinswood07-05-2020
Neil HampsonLABMoreland07-05-2020
Terry PullenLABMoreland07-05-2020
Kevin StephensLABMoreland07-05-2020
Deborah SmithLABPodsmead07-05-2020
Lee HawthorneCONQuedgeley Fieldcourt07-05-2020
David Norman MBECONQuedgeley Fieldcourt07-05-2020
Hannah NormanCONQuedgeley Severn Vale07-05-2020
Andrew LewisCONQuedgeley Severn Vale07-05-2020
Gerald DeeCONTuffley07-05-2020
Colin OrganCONTuffley07-05-2020
Paul TolemanCONWestgate07-05-2020
Pam TraceyCONWestgate07-05-2020
Dawn MelvinCONWestgate07-05-2020