Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Harborough -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Harborough Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 29
Labour 0
LibDems 8
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 37
Councillors:29 0 8 0 0 0 0 0 0

Harborough Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Richard Martyn TomlinCONB. Astley (Broughton )02-05-2019
Paul DannCONB. Astley (Primethrope )02-05-2019
Bill LiquorishCONB. Astley (Sutton ) )02-05-2019
Mark GravesCONB.Astley (Astley)02-05-2019
Sindy ModhaCONBillesdon02-05-2019
Lesley BowlesCONBosworth02-05-2019
Neil BannisterCONDunton02-05-2019
Mrs Charmaine WoodCONFleckney02-05-2019
Stephen BilbieCONFleckney02-05-2019
James John HallamCONGlen02-05-2019
Grahame Spendlove-MasonCONGlen02-05-2019
Lynne Beesley-ReynoldsCONKibworth02-05-2019
Christopher HolyoakCONKibworth02-05-2019
Phillip KingCONKibworth02-05-2019
Blake PainCONLubenham02-05-2019
Matthew HammondCONLutterworth _ Springs02-05-2019
Mrs Geraldine RobinsonCONLutterworth - Orchard02-05-2019
Mrs Janette AckerleyCONLutterworth - Swift02-05-2019
Elaine ChapmanCONLutterworth Brookfield02-05-2019
Dr Sarah HillLDMarket Harborough _ Great Bowden and Arden02-05-2019
Phil KnowlesLDMarket Harborough _ Great Bowden and Arden02-05-2019
Barry ChampionCONMarket Harborough _ Great Bowden and Arden02-05-2019
Derek EvansCONMarket Harborough - Little Bowden02-05-2019
Amanda NunnCONMarket Harborough - Little Bowden02-05-2019
Barbara JohnsonLDMarket Harborough - Logan02-05-2019
Richard HadkissCONMarket Harborough - Logan02-05-2019
Roger DuntonLDMarket Harborough Welland02-05-2019
Mrs Julie SimpsonLDMarket Harborough Welland02-05-2019
Jo BrodrickCONMarket Harborough Welland02-05-2019
Jonathan BatemanCONMisterton02-05-2019
Michael RickmanCONNevill02-05-2019
Neville HallCONPeatling02-05-2019
Mrs Amanda BurrellLDThurnby and Houghton02-05-2019
Peter ElliottLDThurnby and Houghton02-05-2019
Simon GaltonLDThurnby and Houghton02-05-2019
Michael RookCONTilton02-05-2019
Mrs Rosita PageCONUllesthorpe02-05-2019